ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1059 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1059)
Seleccionar por:
Cecilia S. Casal South Korea, 16 de novembro de 2014
Unacceptable breakfast situation

Extensive grounds/activities available, friendly staff that tried their best (but you can tell they were stressed by the crowd) and reasonably comfortable sleep.
6,3
All was good except for the exceptional crowd the day we stayed and the need to queue/wait for breakfast. This the first time I have to queue to eat breakfast at a 5-star location. To me, this is unacceptable especially given the rate I paid. The facilities to cater for breakfast for a hotel that size was inadequate. I feel sorry for the staff that really tried their best to manage the crowd. I would like to commend the hotel on attempting to give me a room earlier, this was really appreciated. This made me feel that it is indeed a 5-star hotel abeit marred by the breakfast experience.
Jeremiah J. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
The best

Everything
9,7
Leif S. Casal Norway, 13 de novembro de 2014
Very nice with friendly and service minded staff.

Staff, food, beach
8,7
Even the weather was fantastic. Marvelous snorkeling trip with boat and the best guide.
Philip R. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 2 de novembro de 2014
Best resort in The Philippines

Great amenities, great food, great staff
10
Been here many times and it is always our go to place when we fancy a weekend break.
Andre M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Kid-friendly resort

Pool, beach, kids' activity areas
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. My boys love the pool and activity area. The resort is the most kid-friendly resort we've ever been.
Meili L. Casal China, 1 de novembro de 2014
Great vacation with shangrila mactan cebu

Warming smile of the staff, nice ambiance and service,
9,3
We were given a room that has an connecting room. We can hear the noise of the guests on the other room. The front desk should have been aware that this thing can happen between two group of guests. We were not able to rest well because of that. Other than that, everything is almost perfect. So many food choices, nice beach, hospitable staff.
Michael A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2014
Great stay

food, cleanliness, staffs
9,7
Great!
Cristy S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Perfect for families

There is something for each member of the family. There was a wide range of water sports available. Snorkeling spots was very near to the beach.
10
Cherrylyn P. Casal Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
Rest and relaxation

Amenities,Breakfast,staff
8,7
Stayed in this hotel to celebrate my birthday and it was a blast.everything went perfect..staff had a big factor why the had a good commendation the only thing that I'm not satisfied was no one was assigned in the scoop..the server was come and go to the place you have to be waited to get the order..
Tang C. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de outubro de 2014
good

service . many swimming pools and private beach
10
nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu CityShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - JardimShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3C01