ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1137 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1137)
Seleccionar por:
Sally F. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de março de 2015
Fantastic service

The service, the grounds and the breakfast were great.
9,3
Our stay was superb! My husband was on crutches as he has a broken leg and within minutes of arriving we were offered a wheelchair. The staff were so accommodating and even collected my husbands breakfast from the buffet selection and gave us an easy to access table. We were walking and wheelchair ing around the grounds and one of the life guards offered to push my husband in the wheelchair down to the beach safely. We couldn't have asked for anymore and nothing was any trouble. The staff even called out next resort and arranged for them to collect us. Amazing experience, we hope to be back without crutches!
Henry B. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8,3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Casal United States of America, 6 de março de 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de março de 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Casal Singapore, 2 de março de 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9,7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7,7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Grupos Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Roschelle D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
The Best Birthday ever!

Staff- great Staff, activities, food
10
Overall pleased and happy with the service and the ambiance, so much to see and so much to do
Soo A. Casal South Korea, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu CityShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - JardimShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3B05