ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1120 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1120)
Seleccionar por:
Soo A. Casal South Korea, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.
Gauss A. Grupos Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
It was awesome indeed

nice accommodation
8,7
excellent
Shannon K. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
perfect for a romantic getaway

the managers were mindful of the guests, the view of the beach and the food choices
9
it was great and relaxing, though the price point will determine the frequency of return visits.
Mark A. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Superb staff!

beach, staff, and restaurants
9
everything was great! The staff was world class and must recommend to friends!
Jaypee H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Complete amenities, good location
9,3
Raymund S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent resort and excellent service

Ocean view room, wonderful staff, beach,
10
I had a great time. Excellent service from the staff,beautiful resort setting.
Chin P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu CityShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - JardimShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3B07