Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Jardim Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Imediações Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de
1201 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1201)
Seleccionar por:
Anthony R. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de julho de 2015
Lots of activities

There was plenty to do and the staff were very friendly. We had an Ocean Wing Executive room on the 8th floor which had a lovely view although the room itself was slightly tired.
8,3
Napoleon O. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de julho de 2015
Great resort

Selection of food, great and helpful staff, detail to attention
7,7
Great and enjoyable
Irma G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de julho de 2015
Good Fun by the Beach

Spa, Kids Pool and Kids Indoor Play area
7,3
Shangrila Mactan is a great resort to stay at, especially if you have small kids. The water play area and indoor play area were fantastic. The spa was also really good. My only complaint would be the quality of the food at the buffet. There's plenty to choose from, but the quality wasn't great.
Ma C. Casal Philippines, 6 de julho de 2015
Fine amenities but favors foreigners

Food, comfort and amenities.
5
Stay was just fine, been here a lot of times. I just observed staff are giving much attention to foreigners than locals. I just wish that all guests regardless of color will be given equal treatment. Reception needs more training in handling guest requests and wish to be consistent on their policies.
Ng C. Casal Hong Kong, 5 de julho de 2015
Noisy and overcrowded hotel
5
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights at the mainwing and booked via Agoda for its 5-star rated and its brand name. Unfortunately we just couldn't sleep well each night because of the noise from the hallway. The room door was not sound-proof; we could hear all noises coming from every room door opening/closing, people talking while walking along the hallway randomly that woke us up throughout the night, and also in the morning. We complained to the hotel, and were given an "upgrade" room, so to speak at the oceanwing, and it was slightly improved. When checking out the lady at the front-desk asked if we were happy with our stay, and we told her about the noise and she was politely suggesting in our next trip we should book a suite or high-graded room. I believe she missed the point which is a 5-star hotel should at least be able to provide the basic need to customers, i.e. quiet room for guests to sleep well. Upgraded room is only the extension of degree of luxuary and comfort. For the breakfast area was a nightmare for people like us as couples wanted to relax in this so called" resort&spa". There were hundreds of room guests filled up the resturant and many were to queue up for table. On Sunday morning, hotel even had to open the adjcent Chinese resturant to accomodate some guests to sit after picking up the food from the main cafe. I surely believe this hotel has been operated for so many years in business and still don't know when is the peak season and how to divert guests into different areas for breakfast and dinning? Can they extend the breakfast time to 11:00 instead of 10:30, so density of guests would not be so focused in the last hour? I am sure we are not the only one complaining this noisy and overcrowded issues. Hotel management should be addressing these matters on their top piroity...If this is "resort $ spa" hotel, then it was my mistake. Definitely we'll not return to this so called " resort&spa" hotel.
Jung T. Viajante solitário South Korea, 24 de junho de 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Gilbert L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Arlene O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Elias O. Casal Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Expensive but worth the money

Very well kept grounds and facilities. Scrumptious food. Friendly and attentive staff.
10
Unforgettable
Lulemae E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de junho de 2015
Excellent

Good food; good staff; clean room
8
Very good stay and great staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan IslandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - JardimShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ImediaçõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Área de Estar Executiva


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07