ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Piscina Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vista Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Recepção Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 782

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 718 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (718)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos A. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 1 de setembro de 2013
boa estadia sem qualquer problema

localização, preço, vista
6,7
foi uma boa estadia. Agradável ambiente, boa vista sobre Hong Kong. Apenas a dimensão do quarto é muito pequeno.
Carl D. Casal United States of America, 27 de outubro de 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Casal China, 26 de outubro de 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de outubro de 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 11 de outubro de 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Keith J. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Wangchuk N. Família com crianças mais velhas Bhutan, 7 de outubro de 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Sophie B. Família com crianças mais novas France, 6 de outubro de 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VistaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VistaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong

Comentários de Clientes - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01