ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Piscina Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Vista Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Recepção Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quartos Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 782

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 737 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (737)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos A. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 1 de setembro de 2013
boa estadia sem qualquer problema

localização, preço, vista
6,7
foi uma boa estadia. Agradável ambiente, boa vista sobre Hong Kong. Apenas a dimensão do quarto é muito pequeno.
Jeffrey E. Casal Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de novembro de 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Viagem de Negócios Mexico, 11 de novembro de 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de novembro de 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 3 de novembro de 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 31 de outubro de 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Casal United States of America, 27 de outubro de 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Casal China, 26 de outubro de 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VistaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - QuartosSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PiscinaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VistaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong

Comentários de Clientes - Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08