ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 318

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 354 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (354)
Seleccionar por:
Imee D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9,3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de abril de 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 31 de março de 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7,7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 26 de março de 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8,3
Yik T. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Casal China, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Viajante solitário China, 21 de janeiro de 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 7 de janeiro de 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de dezembro de 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro de NegóciosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Alimentos e BebidasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LojasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de FitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro de NegóciosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A02