ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quartos Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 318

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 272 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (272)
Seleccionar por:
Jie C. Viajante solitário China, 15 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Casal New Zealand, 10 de novembro de 2014
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...
Ul B. Casal South Korea, 6 de novembro de 2014
Cleaning service is really bad

Good swimming pool
6,7
Cleaning service is really bad
Susan K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2014
Wonderful place to relax and enjoy like home!

The room and bed were very comfortable. The yoga offered was fantastic and the teachers were excellent. The location, landscaping, & pools were peaceful, quiet and gorgeous.
8,7
I had a great time staying there for a week. The staff were always very friendly and helpful, proving me with my every wish. The view from my ocean front room was spectacular and the room graciously appointed and very comfortable. I enjoyed the room and the yoga, the snorkeling and the kayaking, the pools and location very much... I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. Even though the building is older , it is very well kept up and very nice.
Hugo L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de outubro de 2014
Great stay

The staff, the room, the food.
8,7
onderful stay at the Sheraton. Hotel staff was great, the buffet was amazing, and the room was clean and very comfortable. A few issues: first, no WIFI in the rooms. Second, construction caused a lot of noise in the room during the day. Lastly, a bit far away from the main strip. Otherwise nice place.
Youjin L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 26 de setembro de 2014
Room upgraded!! Great!

Room was upgraded. So spacious. Generally staff were friendly and helpful. Also activity programs were great!
6,7
Quite distance to main spot but nice island and good activity like kayak and surf. The point was great with live music. Less care when we leaving the hotel and not great amenity were down points
Alinda P. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 12 de setembro de 2014
wonderful room and view.

swimming pool guest room and view are wonderful
9
a great experience. If I visit guam, I will definitely choose Sheraton again.
Theresa E. Casal Australia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, but 3 star not 4

Staff attitude, main pool, burgers
6
The hotel is clean and staff are nice but the food is not up to standard (no cold canned drinks, no brown/wheat bread, etc) it was very basic and we paid a whole lot for not much. The pool is not lit at night, so it's not safe to swim in. It's far from town. I won't be going back.
Sayuri U. Casal Japan, 14 de agosto de 2014
Very satisfied, only the thing was location

Room,service,and swimming pool
8,7
Over roll, perfect. Only the location was far from the shopping area, but near the night market. Love the infinity swimming pool, can see the romantic sunset.
Yiu K. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
Leung's Comment on Sheraton Hotel Guam

Ocean view of the swimming pool
4,3
1. The service for the first 2 nights were acceptable, but very poor on the 3rd night. 2. House keeping staff did not provide sufficient bathing gels and tooth brush for us, i.e. only provide 2 sets despite we have 3 guests. 3. The internet connection with LAN cable within room was unstable, there was no WiFi at room. 4. Hotel claimed they have value-added activity for guest such as fishing, however, it was closed throughout all 3 days we stay, they claimed that it was due to poor weather condition, however, it was full of sunshine during our 3 nights stay. 5. We tried both buffet breakfast and buffet dinner, however, the food varieties and quality did not deserved for its expensive price. For example, for buffet dinner, the end time was too early, i.e. 9:00pm, however, there was no refill of food even at 8:30pm. Besides, the lobster they provide presented with bad smell. 6. The water quality of swimming pool was poor, for example, some guest split sputum into the pool, when I reported it to the lifeguard, he said it doesn’t matter and did not take any action to remove the sputum until I did it myself. Generally speaking, the price charged by Sheraton Hotel did not match with expected service quality it provided.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro de NegóciosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Alimentos e BebidasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LojasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de FitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro de NegóciosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02