Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salão de Baile Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salão de Baile Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salão de Baile Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salão de Baile Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Imediações Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Casa de Banho Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Piscina Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurante Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 318

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 443 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (443)
Ordenar por:
Erlinda M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandre C. Viagem de Negócios China, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Joo Y. Casal South Korea, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Hyoungwook K. Casal South Korea, 26 de novembro de 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de novembro de 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Tommy J. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 17 de outubro de 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Denunciar este comentário
Jiyeon K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 11 de outubro de 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Denunciar este comentário
Mario W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de setembro de 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Hyunjoo P. Viajante solitário South Korea, 20 de setembro de 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Denunciar este comentário
Kam W. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de setembro de 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Banheira de HidromassagemSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salão de BaileSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salão de BaileSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salão de BaileSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Salão de BaileSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ImediaçõesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestauranteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LojasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sala de FitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RecepçãoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PiscinaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro de NegóciosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Centro de NegóciosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Alimentos e BebidasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Alimentos e BebidasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Alimentos e BebidasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FacilidadesSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - QuartosSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VistaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Quarto SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08