ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lojas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilidades
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atrações próximas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 3896
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 8154 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (8154)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio V. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 29 de abril de 2013
Excelente

Cordialidade, serviço, condições gerais do hotel
9,7
Anne H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de setembro de 2014
room service

Nice, clean, and comfortable.
7,3
Nice, clean, and comfortable.don't know how to contact front desk.
Lo H. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Good service, location, outlook
7,3
It's nice hotel but the price is expensive. In consideration with this price, it's not so surprise for me.
Daniel N. Casal United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable, but a mass market feel

Great bed, good service, great location
7,3
Good stay, decent location at cotai central, close to shopping and other amenities. The hotel property itself hasn't really aged well and it seems a bit older than it actually is. Very mass market resort feel. With that said, good value for money given the location
Wendy T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Overall good

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Good location
8
Overall, our stay was good, except on the last night we had a bad experience with a rude concierge staff. Sheraton provides guests the 24 hours service of purchasing ferry tickets departing from Taipa Ferry Terminal. They are all along quite friendly in explaining the different route to Hong Kong and after we decided to purchase the tickets, we handed over our 11 passports for them to process the tickets purchase. It was 9.30pm then. Immediately one of the staff rejected to help us process, reason being we are too big a group and asked us to proceed to the travel agency to purchase the ferry tickets instead. We got a shocked cos the travel agency is a distance away and it was closing at 10pm. Her tone was rude when we insisted a reason why she cannot help us. Without success, we insisted to see the manager and got to know that in fact the hotel can help us process, just that it will take us half an hour to wait and they do not wish to make their guests wait. This is a valid reason but why the staff did not explain that to us? She simply rejected us and push our passports back to us, saying we are too big a group and she is the only staff to process the tickets. If she has explained in a nice way, it is our choice to wait for the 30 mins or not. Hotel should train staff to reject guests with valid reasons in a respectful way. Big families should not be put in a disadvantage position as compared to other guests.
Venusa N. Casal Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Rest & Relax Stay

1. Good location, just turn left from hotel you can take public transport to famous attraction (Black Sands Beach, Colonel Central - Andrew Egg Tart)
9,7
Pwey J. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Nice and comfy

Hotel staff is friendly especially check in counter staff Mr Andrew Liu who is patience in answering all our query and also the housekeeping staff Ms long Feng yu who make our room so clean
8,3
We have an enjoyable stay at Sheraton. Staffs are friendly and shopping is convenient. A pity we did not watch the parade at 3pm as most of the time we were out shopping and visiting other attractions. Overall we enjoy our stay and my kids enjoy the pool so much that they refuse to leave after we were there for more than 2 hours ☺️
Yuk L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 10 de setembro de 2014
good

service
9,7
Geok H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Hotel room is clean and big.

Clean
9,3
Check in staff friendly. Location not so convenient have to take shuttle bus to Galaxy then another bus to Senado square.
Lip P. Casal Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Excellent room and good breakfast spread

Room size and condition, Good breakfast spread, Very comfortable bed
9
Booked this hotel because of the competitive rate and was pleasantly surprised at the room size and condition after check-in. We opted for free breakfast at a reasonable price but was well worth it, the breakfast spread is incredible. Free shuttle bus from Ferry Terminal (Taipa) as with all other hotels. Location is good but not the most ideal, have to walk about 5 min to the mall next door for free shuttles to the old part of town (Ruins of St Paul etc). The Cotai Strip is still developing, has plenty of high end shopping but not the charm of the old town. Overall will consider staying here again if the price is right.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LojasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilidadesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atrações próximasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Esportes e AtividadesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05