ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lojas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilidades
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atrações próximas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 3896
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 9017 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (9017)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio V. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 29 de abril de 2013
Excelente

Cordialidade, serviço, condições gerais do hotel
9,7
Sam K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de novembro de 2014
Decent but no as good as Galaxy

Location was good as I went for the boxing which was in the venetian over the road. The hotel is also really clean and has good fitness facilities
8,7
The stay was really good, the only let downs were the pool area and food outlet choices! I think because istayed at the Galaxy last year the pool area anywhere would be a let down
Mark F. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de novembro de 2014
Great trip for fight weekend

Staff, location, service
9,3
Really great, will be my preferred hotel choice when I visit Macao
Wing T. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 24 de novembro de 2014
Good quality

Cleanliness, quiet
8,3
Shuttle service frequency can be improved
Poonam S. Casal Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
sheraton

clean big room and spacious bathroom
7,3
I was happy with the hotel but disappointed with their check in time of 3pm and check out time of 11am. That does not even give us 24 hours to stay in the hotel which I find ridiculous when we are paying so much. It was a complete rush to get out at 11am totally making the experience useless as you land up being tired while rushing in the morning.
Alvin H. Casal Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
Staff need further IMPROVEMENT

1. Room comfortability 2. Cleanliness 3. The name.
7,7
Love the room and also the cleanliness but the staff service is not at par of the SHERATON STANDARD I've been staying.
Candy G. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Fantasy+ Beautiful Night View Trip at Macau

Clean,Comfort super single bed & nice show ;dream world) for children
8
Roderick S. Casal Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
great location!

accessibility, ambiance, shops
8,3
Great!
David H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
great hotel

Central location, convenient to airport, fantastic service
9,7
Wonderful hotel for macau
Nestor J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
Happy to Spend our family vacation at Sheraton

The rooms, the madagascar parade & the location
9
We are very happy with our stay at sheraton, check in at 10 in the evening was really fast, breakfast buffet was good. shops are of different variant. location is awesome, near the airport and with the bridge connecting to venetian made it more easier to go around with my family. 2 things i wish the hotel can offer: 1. more staff who can speak english. 2. my request for a late check out of 2 pm was denied. i think the hotel should consider that we watched an event that finished around 2 in the afternoon. and we checked in late on our first day. a little consideration to make the customer happy wouldnt be so bad.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LojasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilidadesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atrações próximasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Esportes e AtividadesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06