ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lojas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilidades
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atrações próximas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 3896
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 7824 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (7824)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio V. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 29 de abril de 2013
Excelente

Cordialidade, serviço, condições gerais do hotel
9,7
Lee H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
very impressive set of crews. felt their excellent

room standard, swimming pool, staffs
8,7
It was an pleasant stay, i was trying with young child and 2 elderly folks. Everything was excellent except maybe they could have a direct bus service to go to town. Taxi in macau is so so so hard to get.
Lee H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
many activities for children, great service render

complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and activities for children
8,3
I was impressed by the service of the hotel and the activities provided. My girl totally enjoyed her bday.
David H. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2014
Nice and comfortable room.

The swimming pool, the location for shopping and the cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our staying in Sheraton. We had a great time in the swimming pool. we'll choose this hotel for our next holiday.
Natalie W. Casal Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to stay

1. Nice room, 2. Good location, 3. Near shopping centre
9,7
This is the biggest Sheraton hotel in the world and they have good entertainment for the kids if you are travelling with children. The restaurants are nice and the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport and ferry terminal. The rooms are clean and there is a direct access to the shops. If you want to go to the Four Season hotel or the Venetian, there is a bridge connecting the hotel to the Venetian, which is very convenient.
Seow W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Another wonderful stay

Location modern clean
8
Comfortable as always. Great location. Wonderful choice of breakfast. Lovely as a solo traveller, couples and family too. Will stay again and recommend others.
Supachai C. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 14 de agosto de 2014
Good not bad

Location price casino
7,7
The room is clean, hotel located in good location. Friendly stuff but food is not so good.
Chuen S. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de agosto de 2014
Service is poorer relative to other Sheratons

Can't think of any for this Sheraton Macao
7
I expected the service to be better for a Sheraton. The bed is comfortable but a bit on the hard side possibly because they are catering to the mainland visitors. Again, I expected better bed for a Sheraton since it's in the same class as Marriott and other 5-stars. The breakfast was also not as good as I hoped. The staff there was clumsy. I felt like I was eating at some cafeteria. Worse still, the server at the Palms Cafe at the lobby kept talking to me in Mandarin when I was speaking to her in English. It did not feel like a Sheraton because there were just way too many mainland tourists. It really cheapens the feel of the hotel.
Nilwadee O. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

Convenience location and service
9,7
Good service nice hotel near airport and many good taste restaurant
Wing L. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
Long queue for breakfast and short of tea cups

Good location in Sands city, just opposite Venetian and City of Dreams within walking distance. The standard room was spacious, nice and tidy. Wifi was reasonable quick and stable.
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights with complimentary breakfast and turned up at around 9:15am both mornings. I needed to wait for approximately 10 minutes to be seated and the restaurant ran out of tea cups on both mornings. At the end after huge effort (asking around for 10 minutes), I managed to get 2 tea cups for tea and coffee for my wife and myself.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LojasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilidadesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atrações próximasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Esportes e AtividadesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02