Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lojas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Facilidades Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atrações próximas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante
Localização: Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 3896

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 6609 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (6609)
Antonio V. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 29 de abril de 2013
Excelente

Cordialidade, serviço, condições gerais do hotel
9,7
Ng K. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 20 de abril de 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Kit Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 20 de abril de 2014
Macao is a very very crowded place with less taxi!

International; most staff can speak in fluent English; kids friendly.
6,7
Though it bears the international five stars hotel brand name, it's choice on furniture and electrical appliances is really sucked! The Television is in poor quality with blurred vision! It is over-priced!
Ka L. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de abril de 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7,7
Raghav S. Grupos India, 19 de abril de 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Chu K. Grupos China, 19 de abril de 2014
Attentive staff

Room size, staff, free shuttle
8
The hotel is quite full during our stay. Guest services was a bit slow, Internet is also slow.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LojasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FacilidadesSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Atrações próximasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Instalações RecreativasSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - QuartosSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03