ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de Banho Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 783 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (783)
Seleccionar por:
Hendry S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 29 de novembro de 2014
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Casal Indonesia, 25 de novembro de 2014
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall
Ramli I. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.
Iaen L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2014
only good location

location, next to mall
6,7
Abit dated hotel, the bar was so so with loud music meant for locals. Plus point is next to shopping centre
Tedy G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de novembro de 2014
Nice

Comfortable room, good location, near with the shopping centre
2,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de BaileSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C03