ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de Banho Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 826 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (826)
Seleccionar por:
Henny H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Casal Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
the hotel is good but its time to replace some of its room carpet. also, the breakfast selections are limited as to compare to some other 5* hotel.
Leng C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.
Leng C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
good hotel but old

cleanliness, friendly staffs, location
7,3
no comment.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de BaileSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C05