ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de Banho Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 870 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (870)
Seleccionar por:
Jo S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2015
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9,3
Great
Daniel U. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2015
good location

good location and friendly staff
8,3
Michael B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Erwin S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Recommended

Comfort, clean hotel and nice staff
7,7
Lanny M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Hotels connect with Store

Location; 5-star; Good service
8
Strategic Hotels -Berdampingan With shopping area -Bosan Breakfast at Hotel could cross the street there is Home "Soto Lamongan" - very delicious (Recomended)! -Close To buy special food of Surabaya to take home at Genting str
Andy H. Casal Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2015
the room is not sound proof. very noisy

location. facility. water
7,3
Apple G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de março de 2015
Home away from home

Location, convenience and comfort
8,3
This is my favorite hotel in Surabaya, never been disappointed and a very good value for money
Vera R. Casal Indonesia, 21 de março de 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Casal Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de BaileSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C07