ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de Banho Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 692 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (692)
Seleccionar por:
Imral S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 6 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 2 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 1 de setembro de 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de agosto de 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.
Chua C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Splendid Hotel

fast internet, good view, attentive staff
8,3
I got an upgrade upon check-in. The room was big, clean and spacious although some parts seemed to be old. Bed was big and nice however I must say the only defect was that the toilet bowl was located too near you found yourself very limited after you had done your "biz"

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de BaileSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3B04