ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Quartos Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de Banho Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Piscina Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurante
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 348
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 731 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (731)
Seleccionar por:
Eric S. Casal Indonesia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de outubro de 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Casal Indonesia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Eric S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de outubro de 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Akira S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 10 de outubro de 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de outubro de 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Casal Netherlands, 8 de outubro de 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de outubro de 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - QuartosSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PiscinaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestauranteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de BaileSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C02