Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pub/Área de Estar Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Restaurante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Restaurante Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Quartos Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de Banho
Área Dauis Número de quartos: 12

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
249 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (249)
Seleccionar por:
Juan M. Casal Philippines, 17 de julho de 2015
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan F. Casal United States of America, 25 de maio de 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark P. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de maio de 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Denunciar este comentário
Valerie J. Casal Philippines, 5 de maio de 2015
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Gavin F. Casal Thailand, 16 de abril de 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Brian O. Casal United States of America, 13 de março de 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Denunciar este comentário
Juan P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de março de 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas L. Casal United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Sheryl M. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 25 de novembro de 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao IslandSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestauranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestauranteSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior do HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - QuartosSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior do HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - VistaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - VistaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Interior do HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - PiscinaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05