ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shingley Beach Resort

1 Shingley Drive Queensland, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Vista Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Vista Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos
Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Shingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Salão de Baile
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 32

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 15 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (15)
Seleccionar por:
V B. Casal Romania, 15 de novembro de 2014
Great stay

View, comfort and staff
8,3
The place is great and brings good value for money. Both managers were extremely nice and helpful and arranged everything for us from day cruises to taxis.
Ho P. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 2 de novembro de 2014
Highly recommended not to choose this hotel

Bad staff and bad location
3,7
I was recommended by agoda that I picked this hotel for 3 nights. However, I found that It was totally wrong ! Firstly, The location is v far away from Main Street, where all the shops (esp supermarkets) and restaurants is so far away. The distance from what I looked up from Google map was far more than I expected !! It took me 30 mins to walk to the Main Street , airlie beach , and I feel so tired that I never to Main Street again after the first day (I took a taxi back instead). The hotel location is simply inconvenient to go anywhere unless u have a car. Secondly, the air conditoner was broke that only weak wind blew out , so I sweated and woke up many times during the night . as no staff on duty at night , I could not do anything but to suffer. I wondered why the hotel could not check IN The beginning ? Are they running out of staff ?(I only saw two staff during my stay). Thirdly, regarding the staff, I have no idea why I have to get charged for beach towel , which I changed once (total 2 towels) for my 3 night stays ! how do you expect the customers not to dirty their towel when they go out to beaches or boat trips ? am I supposed to use the dirty towel after I placed them on beach for sunbathing ?it is outrageous ! At last I did pay, he charged me $5 without telling me in advance . It is a typical Australian hospitality that I deserved to have ?! 'Thanks so much , Shingley Beach Resort, I had a wonderful stay at whitsunday !'
Eileen O. Grupos Ireland, 20 de maio de 2014
Enjoyable stay in friendly self catering acc

Location Friendly helpful staff Generous supply of tea/ coffee/shampoo etc
4
Had a lovely stay in the very scenic shingley beach hotel.
Thanchanok B. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
like a beach house in quiet location and nice view

nice view, salt swimming pool, quiet location
7,3
it is self service apartment. best for family who wants to cook themselves it is like your own beach house it is located at shingly beach which is 15 mins walk to airlie beach town or 15 mins walk to whitsundays shopping centre. so the location itself is not that convenient for family who have not hired a car but it is not that big problem - we didn't hire a car and we still can walk around (though we did catch the taxi once when it was heavy raining) one bad thing is that there were so many little ants in our room - only matter if you would like to leave your food/snacks on the table - otherwise they disappear
Jessica H. Casal United States of America, 7 de julho de 2013
great location to reach the port and clean rooms

location, quiet, view
9
We really enjoyed our stay in Shingley Beach Resort! It was a perfect spot for our stay after our sailing trip. They allowed us to store our luggage there for the days we were out sailing and were super helpful throughout our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable and our balcony had a great view of the harbor. Its about a 10-15 minute walk into town but we enjoyed the chance to get some fresh air and a walk in.
George W. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de abril de 2013
Very satisfactory accomodation

Location, clean and well appointed
7,3
Ian A. Casal Australia, 5 de dezembro de 2012
Convenience, comfortable, wonderful service

Great service, and clean
9,3
we were very happy with our stay and would come back one day. the reception was very helpful, let us leave our 2 big luggages there before our 3 days sailing. we felt like living in our new unit. full kitchen, big bathroom and a reasonable size of living room combined with dinning and a balcony ! it is only a walking distance to everywhere - food, shops, ferries. we just strolled our luggages to airlie beach for departure by ferry. we don't need a car.
Yuan C. Grupos China, 20 de novembro de 2012
great place but a bit far from town centre

rooms are really spacious, good value for money
8,3
we stayed there for two nights, the rooms are large and spacious with great harbour view. The apartment is great for people who plan to stay at Airlie beach for a couple of days or use it as a base to access the whitsunday islands as the marina is very close to the hotel. The staff is very friendly although there seems to be only one of them around while we were there. However, for though who wants to enjoy the lagoon and the night life of the town centre, this place is a bit faraway as it will took about 20 to 25 minutes to go from the resort to the centre. Apart from this, the place is perfect.
Deon G. Casal South Africa, 3 de setembro de 2012
Great location with friendly service

Great sea view
8
I was looking for a hotel on the waters edge with good views, close to town but not in town, Shingley beach resort ticked all the boxes. The place looked pretty good on the Internet and upon arrival I was not disappointed. If you want peace and quiet then look no further.
Kirsty W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de abril de 2012
Friendly hotel with clean rooms

Hotel pool
7,7
Friendly hotel which is slightly out of the centre of airlie beach but for those of us who don't want to be with the back packer throng this is a perfect location. Getting into the centre is easy to do via a pleasant 15 minute walk via a boardwalk around the marina. The rooms are clean and spacious with fans, air conditioning and balcony and lends itself to a really comfortable stay. There is a pool within the hotel resort which is a perfect antidote to the hot temperatures.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Although Airlie beach is fun Sailing around the whitsundays is the biggest attraction. Chosing the type of boat that suits you will be the biggest thing to consider. There are boats for throngs of backpackers but there are also those for smaller groups of people and although some can be basic this is a great way to spend a few days.. A definite must!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shingley Beach Resort WhitsundaysShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - VistaShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - VistaShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - QuartosShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaShingley Beach Resort Whitsundays - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C02