ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepção Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1969 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1969)
Seleccionar por:
Frances L. Casal Philippines, 16 de setembro de 2014
nice

promo/rates, food, staff
10
Great
Matthew R. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
an ok hotel

next to a shopping center is about the only good thing
5
We didnt like the area. We were attacked by a local. The hotels menu was good problem was they hardly had anything on the menu. Walk outside the hotel and it smells like urine.
Cinderell L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Free pick up from airport

Free wifi; near airport; free airport pick up; very comfy room
8,7
Sudha G. Casal Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Wheelchair friendly

Staff, free airport pickup and location
7,3
Friendly staff who were always greeting with a smile. They very kind & helpful towards my wheelchair bound partner too - helping him into and out of cabs from the hotel. The hotel's cab driver even rejected our tip which we offered as a form of our appreciation! Whatever help he provided, was truly from the goodness of his heart. Point to note, it's useful to request for a wheelchair friendly room during booking as not all rooms are equipped for wheelchair users.
Fely M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de setembro de 2014
Very basic.

service
5
Just okay.
Norman W. Casal United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
Average

Pool, pool, pool
6
I think some of the reviews here have overrated this hotel.. The staff was just ok, didn't really make the customer feel important at all.. The rooms were clean and there was a mini fridge which was nice...but the toilet would never flush properly and they sent employee to fix it, but he really didn't do anything...also never had hot water the 2 days I stayed there..my room sure didn't look like the photos on here... And as for the free breakfast? Good thing it was free because I surely would not have paid for it! Everything was cold.. Fried eggs, rice, and 2 kinds of meat...always cold! The only nice thing about my stay was the small pool on the rooftop. It was very nice and clean!
Antony L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Quirky but convenient transit stop

Proximity to airport, access to light rail and MRT, location for food, and services
6,7
Very brief - half day transit, so did not get to try Japanese beds; would be nice to have window and I might worry a bit about fire safety
Christian G. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Near to Airport

Location, budget, convenient
5,7
The location is near to airport and just next to MRT & LRT.
Perla T. Casal Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
Nice

location, value for money, food
7
Great
Frederick D. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Great Low Cost Hotel, Free Buffet Breakfast, Clean

Comfortable Room, Great Value Restaurant, Reasonable Airport Transfet
10
This hotel is continually improving, I especially like the ample and low cost meals in the restaurant and the free buffet breakfast. Its small and not crowded and the service and friendliness is excellent

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05