Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilidades
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
2297 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2297)
Seleccionar por:
Krystian W. Casal Poland, 8 de junho de 2015
ogółem ok, ale bufet sniadaniowy masakra

obsługa, czystość, basen
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey S. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de julho de 2015
Hotel staff location food price

Price location and staff plus ok food and amenities
8
Pleasant in every aspect priced right
Denunciar este comentário
Jose J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de julho de 2015
nice, good location

location, staff, food
8
satisfied with cleanliness. excellent location, friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Choon K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de julho de 2015
General

Food room and location
10
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Fadim H. Grupos Philippines, 27 de julho de 2015
lack of charging ports. Overpriced airport trans

Location, near moa and mrt. Price is quite ok. I like the design of the room.
6,3
It was ok. Decent room, but for a group of 4, i think the hotel needs to add more charging ports esp near the bed. Because in our stay, the port is near the tv and there is only one/two port so we had to unplug the tv.
Denunciar este comentário
Fiona K. Casal New Zealand, 27 de julho de 2015
The room was inferior & small

Location was great
3
We were uncomfortable, lack of cleanliness, toilet would not flush, breakfast was a joke, we would not go back there again
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Just an ordinary hotel

Location, distance, convenience
7
Nothing really noteworthy with this place except for it's proximity to key destinations (airport, terminals, mall). Food is pricey and awful particularly their buffet breakfast, as it doesn't serve real breakfast food. Alternative is to go out in nearby malls and get a decent meal for the same price point.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 23 de julho de 2015
Near metro good location small hotel

Near metro station,swimming pool,near shopping area
7
We arrive quite late evening,very easy to find since its located just near metro station in Pasay near airport. There is small swimming pool at hotel roof but the only thing I dont like we have to pay for using the towel even we re hotel guest. We had stayed for 2 nights only price of the room thoight quite expensive considering hotel situation.
Denunciar este comentário
Aga M. Casal Netherlands, 20 de julho de 2015
Free breakfast disgusting bar service hopeless

Pool, proximity to airport, room size
4,7
We went upstairs to have a drink and getting a tonic appeared impossible. We could get it if we made it a gin&tonic though (?!). Got gin on the rocks. Asked for tonic, but they couldn't give us tonic because it was for mixing... I've just bought a Gin!? Can I have some tonic with it please. Tonic was kept open, outside of the fridge with glad wrap to cover the can... Breakfast we simply skipped, all looked like rubber. Other staff were very friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Robinson A. Casal Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
value for money

affordable, location and breakfast buffet
6,3
Still noticed creepy crawlers on the floor. This is my 3rd time to stay at shogun. The first two stay was a bit disappointing. But noticed overall repairs in the rooms. Will still consider staying again. I hope the bed gets an upgrade.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03