Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilidades
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
2327 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2327)
Seleccionar por:
Krystian W. Casal Poland, 8 de junho de 2015
ogółem ok, ale bufet sniadaniowy masakra

obsługa, czystość, basen
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2015
Location and access

Location, access, and convenience to where we should be
7,3
It isn't a good hotel and definitely not that cheap compared to others but it only offers convenience as it is accessible to terminals and railway train. They must improve their food and the quality. Breakfast food served in buffet are not really good for breakfast as it is more for lunch or dinner. The quality is bland as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Allyson B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2015
Helpful staff, mediocre food, average hotel

Airport service, free breAkfast, helpful staff
8
Very pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Ron-Ron T. Casal Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2015
shogun review

Wifi. Pool. Room
7,3
good.
Denunciar este comentário
Hans R. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 24 de agosto de 2015
Good stay

Location, price, clean
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Md F. Grupos Bangladesh, 19 de agosto de 2015
Everything is good

Everything is fine without breakfast
9
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2015
The Best Yet Simply

Hospitality, Ambiance and Amenities
9,3
Good Experience and I'll be visited again and again. I'll recommend also to my friends and family.
Denunciar este comentário
Jerahmeel C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2015
Won't return back there

Near the Mrt station, One ride to MOA, Near the airport
5
Ordinary. Although, a hotel I can't recommend. Security is always on my mind during my stay there. I can't leave my laptop on the room since I have to leave the key to the lobby every time I have to go out.The AC cannot be controlled since there is no remote control, better be patient with the room temperature as you can't control it. Room cleaning is not guaranteed unless you request.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2015
great location

location, price, room
8
it was pleasant...
Denunciar este comentário
Shiela T. Casal Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2015
rude staff

the location is good we stayed at the hotel for 1 night we have our reservation from agoda and the staff didnt attend to us. and told my partner to shut up.
7,3
Nice location but rude staff.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01