Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilidades
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 2250 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2250)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro R. Casal Portugal, 31 de maio de 2015
very good place to be in manila (short-long stay)

safe location, reasonable breakfast, family friendly
7
Sittie A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de maio de 2015
miss materialistic

room, bed and service was good
7
good job
Clayton K. Casal Canada, 20 de maio de 2015
Good Amenities

Location, Cost, Cleanliness
8
The continental breakfast was good. The place was hard to find, in a narrow hard to find alley, in a rougher that average neighborhood. You can tell the owner takes pride in having the hotel kept clean and the bathroom functioning properly. The pool on the roof has a good view and would have used if had more time. The Chow King and Jollibee as well as mall are close and convenient. Airport transfer was good at 300 pesos. Wifi was good in the room as well as the tv. And the A/C was great too.
Wayne C. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de maio de 2015
Short stay overcharging

Location near airport is good, located near EDSA, located near mall of Asia
7,7
I was there for 2 days, only downside was I requested a late checkout and was charged for a full day extra when the hotel clearly advertised on the outside short stay of 6 hours for P 600 I was charged P2000. White guy in Philippines is a target for overcharging.
Girlina G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de maio de 2015
ok hotel

near MOA, airport
7
Sergey P. Casal United States of America, 13 de maio de 2015
Average Hotel

Rooms were clean and the location was good
8
average hotel for a descent price. Nothing really special, good for a short stay
Mariadel C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de maio de 2015
first and last...

Location
4,3
At first we said its ok because we will only sleep here, we have things to settle before our flight. In the evening that we were going out to buy some dinner we were told to leave the key in the reception, which is new to us, weve been to many hotels and it is the only hotel that insists to leave the key with them, all our valuable things are in the room. So we have to bring with us everytime we go out the camera, laptop etc. also no safety box in the room, you can leave your camera in the reception but they will only put it in like a baggage counter there.,so i think its not safe. Hallway is noisy, children are running, you cannot really rest because that early in the morning. Leaving the key is not in the policy of the hotel because weve read the policy. Also the food for breakfast tastes like food in the carinderia. Salad is not prepared that presentable. No juice. I do not recommend this for long stay, for overnight maybe its just ok.
Tom K. Casal Denmark, 12 de maio de 2015
Never again

The elevator, the bidet, the key to the room
3,7
Desperately bad, situated in a busy area of Manila where I was the only non-philippino. The taxi-drivers have no idea how to turn on their meters, the breakfast was unbearable - the sunny-side up eggs were the best, and they were cold and jelly-like. The reception told us to expect a 4-hour drive to the airport, a trip that took us 18 minutes. And no, I did not have anything stolen during this stay, I just want to warn other travellers not to make the same mistake as me.
Artemio J. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
Hotel to airport transport service should be free

Room necessaries , dining nd pool
7,3
Fair
Greg S. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel

The location, the staff performance, and the value for money.
7,7
My stay was very good there. The staff assisted me with everything, including a very late check out.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilidadesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01