ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepção Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 2050 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2050)
Seleccionar por:
Kirk A. Casal Philippines, 19 de novembro de 2014
Overnight stay

the price , the location and the staffs were corcourteous
7,7
Prakan J. Viajante solitário Thailand, 19 de novembro de 2014
Good location cheap price

Close to mrt cheap price
6
Good location suitable for transit flight . But should renovate room
Mike S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de novembro de 2014
average

location, pool on roof,,, breakfast
6,7
i have stayed here before,,, and it is a good place. not great.. but the one thing I really liked is the staff at the front desk let me use the hotel phone to make calls to a cell phone number,,, there are no pay phones nearby, and I dont have a cell phnone.. the pool on the roof was nice but the guy wanted me to pay 40Pesos to use the jpool...The breakfast is average, I thought the egss were too greasy...but alll considered i would stay there again.
Josette S. Grupos Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
its good to stay their

staff performance location and cleanliness
8,3
good
Suzille M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 8 de novembro de 2014
disappointed traveller

parking they didn't charge
4
I call for toilet maintenance my companion use it doesn't work I'm so embarrass. And I try use the pool facilities they charge including the towel and you can only use it at 10am when the sun is very hot in manila. Lol I know I pay low price but toilet.? Manila has a lot of food I want to try but with toilet problem in my hotel? Noway I'm going to.
Helen M. Grupos Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2014
Convenient place to stay close to LRT.

Value for money, friendly staff & along the road.
6,7
Quiet place, cheap & affordable & clean.
Richard K. Casal United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2014
Location was perfect and price reasonable

location, price, and staff
10
My stay was great the location was close to public transportation and malls. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, free morning breakfast and pool was a bonus.
Ken S. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 1 de novembro de 2014
Good Location dont expect anything more

Good Location only
4,3
Unfriendly staff. And old rooms not so comfy toilets and plain breakfast buffet
Alan N. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 30 de outubro de 2014
very good spot

good starff frendily
8,3
good stay would recomend
Roy B. Casal Norway, 30 de outubro de 2014
bad neighborhood

friendly staff, 24hour staff, low price.
5,7
Because of thebad surroundings we had a hard time trusting the people not part of the hotel staff and we got scamed on a taxi ride. All in all not a very good experience.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06