ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de Banho Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepção Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1861 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1861)
Seleccionar por:
Susan K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de julho de 2014
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Alan P. Casal Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
Value for Money.

Value for money, easy access to public transport and nice location.
8
Attentive staff, clean room and very relaxing.
Norberto A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
I had a restful night.

Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I did not know I have to pay for the bottled water.
Christopher S. Grupos United Kingdom, 5 de julho de 2014
Basic hotel. Rooms need modernising.

Access to airport Access to local transportation Cost
5,3
Stay was adequate. Location was very noisy at might. Difficult to sleep. Staff were attentive. Breakfast was included and included a reasonable selection.
Andrew C. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de julho de 2014
I was very pleased with this Hotel

Food Staff Pool
9
My only complaint was the hot water shower had no pressure I was on floor 7, and only 2 power points in room for Laptop and phone charging. Beer was a bit expensive 55 peso compared with a hotel in Gingoog Mindano was 30 peso.
Prabhakar N. Viajante solitário India, 4 de julho de 2014
This is one of the worst hotel i have stayed

Shogun Suite Hotel
2,3
very bad. never ever go to this hotel again.
Bernard M. Grupos Philippines, 3 de julho de 2014
It's a great vacation

1. Safe 2. Friendly Staff 3. Clean
9,3
I Feel very comfortable, i like the pool at the roof top and the bar. I also like the billiard. The hotel is nice
Jin C. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de julho de 2014
Near city and airport

Breakfast was still ok. Room cleanliness need to improve. Got small insect under bed.
7
Starr S. Grupos United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
For a quick layover near the airport , great.

Staff
8,7
It met my needs perfectly and I was able to get a good nights rest before my next flight. Good shuttle service and excellent front desk.
Cyril I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de julho de 2014
pleasant

Friendly and accommodating staff.
4,3
Surely will not not stay at that place.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepçãoShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PiscinaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - QuartosShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07