Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Casa de Banho Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quarto Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quarto Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Varanda/Terraço Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardim Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Casa de Banho
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardim Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salão de Baile Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões
Área Siam Número de quartos: 303
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de
895 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (895)
Seleccionar por:
Lindsay B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2015
Short stay

Staff, ambience, food
8,7
Lovely thank you although you could make your lighting procedures a little less complicated
Denunciar este comentário
Tiong S. Casal Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2015
Outstanding hotel stay in Bangkok

Location, room cleanliness and big size . Staffs excellent performance.
9
Our stay in this hotel has been a very relaxing and comfortable. The best thing for this hotel is definitely its location for shopping and dinning. For sure will return to this hotel on my next visit if rooms are available.
Denunciar este comentário
Run R. Casal Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2015
Excellent premium hotel

Location, room (big bathtub), service
9,7
The hotel is excellent, impeccable. We had a wonderful stay!! The staff was very attentive. Bringing us all the way up to our room for the check in. And when the room smell of cigarette, they immediatly changed another room for us. The room was very comfortable, all the finishing was good. The bathtub was huge. Location is great, Siam Paragon is just next door. The spa was superb! We were totally recharged after the amazing spa session.
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver R. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de agosto de 2015
Great stay

Location amenities staff
9
Excellent stay little slow check in had to que and large que for breakfast otherwise would stay again for sure
Denunciar este comentário
Luke J. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 31 de julho de 2015
nice place

nice place
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hou I. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 19 de julho de 2015
Staff need traing more

Loction
5
Denunciar este comentário
Elzira J. Casal Portugal, 6 de julho de 2015
Warm welcome, nice service

Location, service, spacious room
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kanorkwan B. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 28 de junho de 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room design, scenery
10
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Kwok M. Casal China, 27 de junho de 2015
Poor staff performance

Location
7,3
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Christy T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 25 de junho de 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak

complimentary drinks
9,3
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior do HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Casa de BanhoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quarto SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quarto SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Varanda/TerraçoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JardimSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Casa de BanhoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JardimSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salão de BaileSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de ReuniõesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de FitnessSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Área de Estar ExecutivaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro de NegóciosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PiscinaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior do HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilidadesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06