Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Casa de Banho Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quarto Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Varanda/Terraço Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardim Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Casa de Banho Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quarto Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jardim Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salão de Baile Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões
Área Siam Número de quartos: 303
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 852 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (852)
Seleccionar por:
Lee C. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de maio de 2015
Good location, nice staff

Location, staff, room
9
Very good location where is near many of shopping mall. The staff are very nice and have a wonderful smile when we first step in the hotel. Room is nice especially the bed and the pillow are very comfortable!! Highly recommended!!
Po M. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de maio de 2015
Best location

Best location, comfort room & nice swimming pool
8
Best location where besides Siam Paragon
Koon F. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de maio de 2015
One of the Best Hotel in BKK

1)location 2)environment 3)staff
8,3
one of the best hotel I stayed in bkk. Everything is nice however still have room to improve such as the lighting system of the room, the toiletries they provide
Yuen K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 10 de maio de 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok

Location, room, service
9,7
Just perfect
Sucy B. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de maio de 2015
Grand hotel with great location

Location, teas in rm, staff
9
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .
Lyn M. Casal Singapore, 9 de maio de 2015
Will be back again

Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
9,7
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.
Chris W. Casal Australia, 5 de maio de 2015
Bangkok Kempinski

Staff, decore, location
10
First class as always with Kempinki hotels
Ng S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 3 de maio de 2015
A Comfortable Stay

Room, Service, Cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.
Amher D. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de abril de 2015
decadence

everything and everything
10
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .
Kheang R. Família com crianças mais velhas Cambodia, 20 de abril de 2015
Good classy hotel

convenient, classy, comfort
8
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior do HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior do HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Casa de BanhoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quarto SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Varanda/TerraçoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JardimSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Casa de BanhoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Quarto SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JardimSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Salão de BaileSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C08