ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quarto Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Varanda/Terraço Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Jardim Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quarto Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Jardim Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Salão de Baile Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões
Área Siam Número de quartos: 303
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 641 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (641)
Seleccionar por:
Khaled A. Casal Qatar, 8 de agosto de 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9,7
Caroline C. Casal Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Ho Y. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de julho de 2014
EXCELLENCE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE SWIMMING POOL, BEST BREAKFAST
9,7
Nothing to say, because of there are the best resort hotel in Bangkok !
Li L. Grupos Singapore, 8 de julho de 2014
Fantastic stay, great location.

Location, location, location
9,3
All of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Very comfortable bed, surprise to receive a birthday cake for one of the guest's birthday during our stay. Marvelous!
Byung-Mann P. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 5 de julho de 2014
fantastic, 4 years old daughter liked this hotel.

Location, Pool, Attentive staff
9,7
Was surprised at seeing the way of greeting guest. Staff bended her knees and performed checkin process calmly. -All the staff were friendly and nice. -All the amenities at this hotel looked brand new and luxurious. -Easy to access to the Siam Paragon. -Breakfast was little bit disappointed for not many choice of food. -Room service was fast. I will recommend and introduce this hotel through my blog and would like to revisit this hotel if I have chance to go to Bankok. Owesome staying at Siam Kempinski. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Chanthou H. Família com crianças mais novas Cambodia, 4 de julho de 2014
Good

Big 5star Nice
6
Natalie M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de julho de 2014
Fabulous! Try it for yourself!

Rooms spacious and clean, Friendly staff, Free beverages from mini bar!
9,7
Very enjoyable. Would not think twice to stay again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BanguecoqueSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Interior do HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quarto SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Varanda/TerraçoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - JardimSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quarto SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - JardimSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Salão de BaileSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B03