ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Banguecoque, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Exterior do Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Interior do Hotel Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quartos Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quarto Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Varanda/Terraço Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Jardim Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Casa de Banho Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quarto Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Jardim Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Restaurante Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Salão de Baile Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões
Área Siam Número de quartos: 303
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 666 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (666)
Seleccionar por:
Jamie J. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 21 de setembro de 2014
is this what I should expect from a 5 stars hotel?

location.
3,7
i was very disappointed with my stay!the hotel have totally ruined my honeymoon trip! staffs were very impolite! room was dirty! breaskfast was very bad, very little choices and food quality was bad for a 5 stars hotel! bellboy wasn't willing to help to carry luggages!
Ana A. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Lyna N. Família com crianças mais novas Cambodia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Best hotel for family

Good location, good value of hotel room price, also good Sunday seafood.
9,7
Highly recommend for family with young childrent,
Patrick S. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 20 de setembro de 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8,7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de setembro de 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9,3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Kia K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Excellence hotel!

Location, children friendly, staff services
9
Everything is perfect!
Tat H. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8,7
Lyna N. Família com crianças mais novas Cambodia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9,3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Hyosun J. Casal South Korea, 26 de agosto de 2014
excellent hotel

nice staffs, good for shopping, clean
10
Good location as connected to Siam Paragon shopping center. very kind staffs and room conditions. nice pool.
Miriam F. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BanguecoqueSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Exterior do HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Interior do HotelSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - QuartosSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quarto SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Varanda/TerraçoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - JardimSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Casa de BanhoSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Quarto SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - JardimSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - RestauranteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Salão de BaileSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Banguecoque - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C03