Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
3586 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (3586)
Seleccionar por:
Tat T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2015
Not a good experience

The manager listens and gave me a non smoking room
4,3
Denunciar este comentário
Mariano P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2015
good

clean
6
fine
Denunciar este comentário
Ka Y. Casal China, 26 de julho de 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Denunciar este comentário
Ying L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Denunciar este comentário
Derek H. Viajante solitário Canada, 8 de julho de 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert T. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de julho de 2015
location for airport, out of the central area

location, price
7,7
This is a hotel out of the main central area of Hong Kong, so not many westerners staying around these parts. We stayed here as its closer to the airport. Hotel rooms are small but cosy, and view from our room was really nice. Breakfast was ok, obviously mostly Chinese food but they had cereals and some basic western food. Price is fair for what you get. Close to metro, so other areas are easily accessible.
Denunciar este comentário
Tak M. Viajante solitário Canada, 29 de junho de 2015
room too more

no.
5
Denunciar este comentário
Sharena S. Casal Philippines, 24 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Chau C. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de junho de 2015
The room had a bad smell

baf smell, simple breakfast
7,3
d
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03