Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3833 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (3833)
Ordenar por:
Pavel S. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 1 de maio de 2016
good value for money
5,3
one day overlay in HKG.I found this hotel in a perfect location. Easily accesible from the airport by bus A31 and just on the MTR - so no problem to get to HKG. Room was a bit tiny, but okay, very clear, staff supportive. Overall happy to stay here, just one note. DO NOT TAKE A BREAKFAST HERE. The breakfast was just awful and not eatable. Save your money and eat on the street, cheaper and much more tasty.
Denunciar este comentário
Cherrelyn R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de abril de 2016
Excellent Hotel
6,3
It was a good choice of staying at this Hotel. The room was okay for just the 3 of us including my 2yr old kid. The breakfast buffet was great. Near the Tsuen Wan MTR. Definitely wanna stay here if going back in HK.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de abril de 2016
Good location to & fro airport
5,3
Room is clean & very convenient location to airport with the bus service and eating area around.
Denunciar este comentário
Lam F. Viagem de Negócios China, 20 de abril de 2016
Good location but small room
6,3
Very close to the subway station, convenient to access to different places around HK. But the room is a little small, even it's for two people.
Denunciar este comentário
Wilson O. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de abril de 2016
Review
4
Overall a good stay
Denunciar este comentário
K-Lyn K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2016
satisfy
5,3
it is a comfortable stay
Denunciar este comentário
Maria K. Casal Philippines, 5 de abril de 2016
I love the hotel!
6,7
It's cute and clean. Professional staff and friendly as well. Near Tsuen Wan MTR Station. I really love the location! I would definitely stay here again! ❤️
Denunciar este comentário
Novita N. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2016
Worth the Money, location, staff
6,3
Stay for 3 nights here, totally worth the money, was booked for a standard room but due to construction, I was upgraded to superior room which so much large in HK capacity. Staff is very helpful on checking if I was comfortable with the room or not. They do provide a handy smartphone with unlimited data and international call that you can bring out during your city sightseeing. Silka do also provides shuttle bus from hotel to either tsing yi (airport express way) and mongkok, range departure is every 1 hour. I will say this hotel is really surprised me with their facilities and staff friendliness. You will never found same facilities with this price in mongkok/ city area. From tseun wan to city also relatively short train ride, about 25 mins to tsim sha tsui. I will do recommending this hotel to those who want to avoid city crowd, and heading to tung chung/ disneyland because its really nearby (10-15mins max via train/bus) Do try out the eatery nearby hotel also called 89 cafe, they do provide nice food, affordable price and the lady boss is very friendly even I speak no cantonese. Thumbs up for the hotel, will surely stay in this hotel again when I am back to HK next month.
Denunciar este comentário
Lukez F. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de abril de 2016
Small room
3,3
small room
Denunciar este comentário
Freddy L. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2016
Nice place.
5,7
This hotel is right smack in the middle of Tsuen Wan. Bus stop about 50m from hotel. Airport bus 31 connects in front of hotel. There's even a fridge and safe in the tiny room of 10sqm. Not recommended for larger people cos there's no space to place a larger luggage. Love the friendly staff, clean room, tasty breakfast and most of the aromatic coffee.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03