Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3727 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (3727)
Ordenar por:
Man Y. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Value for money

Location, value for money,
6,7
Room rate is Really cheap~ the bed is small . Bathroom is small. Everything is ok . If u are looking for a place to sleep only . I recommend it to u~
Denunciar este comentário
Lam Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Silka Far East review

Price
8,3
A nice stay at a very reasonable price.
Denunciar este comentário
Siang W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2016
first to stay in a hotel providing free smartphone

free smartphone to use, cleanliness, free shutter bus to Mong Kok
7,7
first to see hotel providing free smartphone for guest use without any charges on call and data.
Denunciar este comentário
Charmian Y. Casal Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Dirty, small, rude staff

Location, cellphone that could be borrowed out
3,3
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life. We stayed in the premium rooms for 2 nights. Firstly, walls of the rooms were peeling off, there rusts everywhere in the bathroom, a weird stench, bedsheets looked dirty with patches of stain. Secondly, the rooms are not soundproof, at around 10.45pm the room beside us had like several people talking so loudly that we could hear their conversation so clearly. So we called the receptionist, 5-10 minutes later there was a knock on our door, the lady asked us what's the problem, so we explained to her again. Her reply to us was: THEY (referring to the room next door) ARE TALKING IN THE ROOM, WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING! What kind of hotel is this?!?! 3 star?! They don't live up to it. The only good things were the location (10 mins from MTR), close to food, the cell phone which could be borrowed. Besides these, everything else were minuses! Will never ever go back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Wen H. Viagem de Negócios China, 31 de dezembro de 2015
good

clean, quiet, good service
10
good location
Denunciar este comentário
Tiffany C. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de dezembro de 2015
A bad experience

Location
4
The room is moisted and the wallpaper is falling off. It smells. The bed is very uncomfortable. We could not sleep during our stay. I felt like I was sleeping in a hostel.
Denunciar este comentário
Yiu W. Casal China, 24 de dezembro de 2015
too small room size

clean, easy transport, tidy
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hong Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 24 de dezembro de 2015
stay in silka

soso
5
just soso
Denunciar este comentário
Tang S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Value for money

Walk less than 5 minutes to MTR, lots of shops near the hotel, lots of eatery around hotels
8,7
Excellent except the room is small.
Denunciar este comentário
Micheal C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Small but decent place for business trip

Location, cleaness & price
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04