ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3299 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (3299)
Seleccionar por:
Poh C. Casal Malaysia, 25 de novembro de 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
6
Gunaseelan V. Família com crianças mais novas India, 22 de novembro de 2014
Stay with family

Convenient location. Walkable to mtr station.
7,7
Superior room itself small if plan for family with kid. But convenient to travel. Near by shops & market is there.
Rachel E. Casal Philippines, 14 de novembro de 2014
good hotel

good location, small rooms, clean
7,7
Cezann T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2014
Silka Tusen Wan

Proximity to Tusen Wan MTR station, Efficiency of staff
6,7
It's my first time staying in Tusen Wan area. Although a distance from major shopping districts and famous eateries, the hotel is situated close to MTR station so getting around is easy. However, the hotel houses lots of groups from China and I was impacted by such groups on my first night. Couldn't get any sleep so I call the hotel the next morning and their duty manager offered to change my room to a non group floor. Do note that the hotel is currently renovating their rooms on lower floor so it can be noisy. The daily shuttle to town is one way and timing is restricted. Overall, satisfactory.
Tham S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de novembro de 2014
A Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Clean & tiny room, friendly staff, nearby MTR station
8,3
The room is too small but still ok for us(2 adult 1 kid), because we just stayed there 5d4n. We went out every morning & be back at night. So, the hotel was for us to rest at night only. Lack of facilities but still ok for us because our purpose was to explore Hong Kong not to enjoy the hotel facilities. Although the room is very small, but it was very clean & tiny. The hotel located at the busy street but inside the room it was very quite, maybe this is because we stayed at 11th floor. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Many food stall & restaurants are around the hotel, most of the food taste really good. The bus stop is just infront the hotel and the MTR station just opposite the hotel,it was very easy for us to travel every where in Hong Kong. We have a wonderful holiday at Hong Kong, & i will recommend this hotel to my friends too.
Jin W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de novembro de 2014
Good

Room view, location, cheap
8
Good
Tan L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de novembro de 2014
tan

location
7,3
Tan L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 8 de novembro de 2014
worthless
2,7
I book 3 rooms for 5 night . On the day of arrival after I check in , realized my room is too small , after my luggage put in the room floor , there is no walking space at all . the toilet is small till you can be careful not to knock yourself against the wall . this hotel room is not suitable for 3 beds at all . If I know the room is so small , I will not even consider to book at all . I only stay for 1 night and move to another hotel shortly . The hotel standard should not put 3 bedded room suitable , more like cheating
Leow L. Casal Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2014
Small room but good location

This hotel located less than 10 mins walk from Tsuen Wan MTR. Free wifi in room and hotel lobby. Took their free shuttle bus to Tsing Yi to connect to airport express on last day.
7
Its a very basic hotel setup. With the price at S$85 per nite, didn't expect much. Just need a place to sleep.
Man L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de novembro de 2014
small room

room too small, especially the bathroom
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06