ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3423 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (3423)
Seleccionar por:
Tanni C. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

location. value price. tidy
6,7
It was good. With good location, small room but tidy
Dolores C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Comfortable, peaceful
Po Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
One night only

Location good, small room, free wifi
5,7
Room small and a little old but clean. Basic amenities available. Free wifi in room. Location convenient. Staffs' attitude just ok except a housekeeper is good. If you are easy to be woke up by sunlight, the curtain cannot help. Plan to try their breakfast but turn out did not because no one serve me when I go inside and the food did not attract me.
Maryam S. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Front desk staff are poorly trained

Rooms are clean, the hotel is located centrally.
4
Rooms are extremely tiny. Bedding supplied is of poor quality and does not provide adequate warmth. The heating in the hotel is poor as we froze and had to turn off our central heating controls. Breakfast offered old pancakes requiring heating. The hotel required cash of 300 Hong Kong dollars when checking in in spite of you having paid the entire bill ahead of time. I finished my trip early by two days and the hotel refused to refund me my two days remaining. This I find dishonest and I feel cheated by such poor conduct. I would not recommend this hotel since it seems taking your money is all that they are good at.
Charine Y. Casal Malaysia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location and good service staff

location, good and helpful staff
7,7
Overall ok
Sen M. Casal Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
value for money

good location, near mtr n easily access to restaurant n shops
7,7
Overall great. There is even a small surprise gift given from the hotel management on my birthday itself!!! I think that is just very thoughtful and sweet of the hotel.
Man L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
room very small

near Tsuen Wan city center
6,7
Ed T. Viajante solitário Canada, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Room condition good, just noisy at times

Room service, location, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel and hotel room were fine. My only issue was the noise at night. Most of the customers are tourists from mainland China and come in groups. My first night I was woken up mutilple times by people talking in the hallway with no consideration for others (4AM). With that said, my next 2 nights were better. Bring a set of earplugs and you should be ok.
Michelle D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel

walking distance to MTR, near 711, nice bathroom
7,7
it's a great experience all in all.
Siraprapa C. Grupos Thailand, 27 de janeiro de 2015
better than I thought

good location, good staff, good quality
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08