ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 268
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3913 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3913)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Casal Brazil, 22 de abril de 2010
bom hotel

hotel com boa localizacao e quartos novos
6,3
bom hotel que vale o custo beneficio estao com os quartos reformados e tem boa localizacao, porwm quartos sao pequenos maos isso e em todo hong kong, pois todos hoteis 3 estrelas sao assim. aconselho visitar mongkok e tinsg tai tue station que tem eletromocos
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 5 de novembro de 2009
cuto beneficio bom

custo beneficio para area de Hk bom, bem localizado, descendo do prédio já a rua do templo e de noite tem q feirinha
8,7
custo beneficio bom, em frente do hotel já é o praça do templo onde tem a feira de noite, metro é mais ou menos proximo. No geral bom.
Cherie K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
good

location..shuttle bus...
7,7
be back
Wing S. Casal Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good location but overpriced

Location location and location
7
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Henry C. Casal Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Good Hotel

good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
8,3
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Marlene T. Casal Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice

Centrally located, good
8
It was clean and tidy
Huizhen O. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2014
short trip

convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
7
Christine S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi

Convenience, good location & budget hotel
6
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Liew Y. Casal Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
will come back next time

Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
8,3
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Nadira A. Grupos Singapore, 9 de dezembro de 2014
A good hotel with not so good staff

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6
Location was really good (3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C and a whole lot of shops and Temple street Market is just right behind) with a free shuttle bus service to and fro the airport as a plus point. The rudeness of staff can be overlooked as the housekeeping lady was such a nice and sweet lady. The room was clean and comfortable for my friend and I. Towels are changed everyday and rooms are kept clean. The lift however is a tad bit slow for busy hotel. I opted for the non smoking floor as it is was better smelling. The only turn off is the front desk people who should be more courteous and professional. Sadly, it was such a disappointment. Ignoring that, we might consider returning for the next visit to HK. Please note that Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station doesn't provide lift hence if you have a lot of large heave baggae with u, it will be a difficult one)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05