ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 268
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3755 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3755)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Casal Brazil, 22 de abril de 2010
bom hotel

hotel com boa localizacao e quartos novos
6,3
bom hotel que vale o custo beneficio estao com os quartos reformados e tem boa localizacao, porwm quartos sao pequenos maos isso e em todo hong kong, pois todos hoteis 3 estrelas sao assim. aconselho visitar mongkok e tinsg tai tue station que tem eletromocos
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 5 de novembro de 2009
cuto beneficio bom

custo beneficio para area de Hk bom, bem localizado, descendo do prédio já a rua do templo e de noite tem q feirinha
8,7
custo beneficio bom, em frente do hotel já é o praça do templo onde tem a feira de noite, metro é mais ou menos proximo. No geral bom.
Lai M. Grupos Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
7
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Jacky M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de setembro de 2014
clean

location, clean and price
6,3
comfortable.
Louis T. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de setembro de 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

location, location, location
7
Spartan but comfortable.
Suniphat C. Casal Thailand, 10 de setembro de 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.

Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
6
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Jorge Q. Casal China, 9 de setembro de 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.

Location and staff
7,7
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Mary C. Casal Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2014
A pleasant stay

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Rooms are small but clean.. Staff are friendly and accommodating, always ready to help. Hotel is situated near the MTR, shops. Wifi is free and working! Free shuttle bus around the city. Value for money.
David G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de setembro de 2014
Friendly hotel staff but boring town

Location Location Location
7,7
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Bastian B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 7 de setembro de 2014
average

average, close to mrt and comfort
5,7
the room was small but its as the amount we pay. the air con is powerful, water is strong. the receptionist is giving a bad service, no smile and not look me at the eyes when talking. the wifi is at high speed. overall is average, and the chance is slim for me to stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03