Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 4725 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (4725)
Ordenar por:
Fabiano T. Casal Brazil, 22 de abril de 2010
bom hotel

hotel com boa localizacao e quartos novos
6,3
bom hotel que vale o custo beneficio estao com os quartos reformados e tem boa localizacao, porwm quartos sao pequenos maos isso e em todo hong kong, pois todos hoteis 3 estrelas sao assim. aconselho visitar mongkok e tinsg tai tue station que tem eletromocos
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 5 de novembro de 2009
cuto beneficio bom

custo beneficio para area de Hk bom, bem localizado, descendo do prédio já a rua do templo e de noite tem q feirinha
8,7
custo beneficio bom, em frente do hotel já é o praça do templo onde tem a feira de noite, metro é mais ou menos proximo. No geral bom.
Saw K. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2016
Good location. Convenient
5,3
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Ignatius O. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2016
Good lacation
4,3
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Michael A. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2016
Good location and value for money
4,7
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Kenny G. Casal Australia, 19 de maio de 2016
Alright accommodation
6
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Tiong T. Casal Singapore, 17 de maio de 2016
Value for money
4,7
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Serene L. Casal Singapore, 16 de maio de 2016
Satisfactory stay but poor "after sales" customer
4,7
Hotel location is near MTR and lots of eatery around. Smart phone provided is a very nice touch, could buy discounted tickets to attractions and even free international call. Front desk staffs are not rude but no smile and can't help but felt they are just getting their job done and nothing more. Wrote a email to the hotel after returning home as I had left my staff card in the room. Knowing that there's very slim chance I will get it back as housekeeping staff might treat it as some useless plastic card and threw it away. However, I would still appreciate a reply from the hotel. But nope, not a word from the hotel and I have waited for 5 days before I write this review.
David W. Casal Australia, 16 de maio de 2016
Very helpful and friendly
6,7
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Qian H. Grupos Singapore, 16 de maio de 2016
basic facilities, good location
6
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05