ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 268
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 4021 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (4021)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Casal Brazil, 22 de abril de 2010
bom hotel

hotel com boa localizacao e quartos novos
6,3
bom hotel que vale o custo beneficio estao com os quartos reformados e tem boa localizacao, porwm quartos sao pequenos maos isso e em todo hong kong, pois todos hoteis 3 estrelas sao assim. aconselho visitar mongkok e tinsg tai tue station que tem eletromocos
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 5 de novembro de 2009
cuto beneficio bom

custo beneficio para area de Hk bom, bem localizado, descendo do prédio já a rua do templo e de noite tem q feirinha
8,7
custo beneficio bom, em frente do hotel já é o praça do templo onde tem a feira de noite, metro é mais ou menos proximo. No geral bom.
Yau H. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
good

comfortable, clean, convenient
7
good
John W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Good all round

Location, price, good welcome.
8,3
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Danny W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Economical for business stay

location, free internet, economical
7,3
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Wing S. Casal Malaysia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location poor house keeping

Location location location
6,3
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Guoxin L. Viagem de Negócios China, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Many tourist group

Location, price, room
6,7
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Sonny T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2015
value for money,comfort and good location

location,staff,comfort
9
Marja T. Viajante solitário Finland, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Leisure,shopping

Location,cleaness,reachable
6,7
Overall convenient and easy going
Kevin A. Casal United States of America, 22 de janeiro de 2015
ID STAY AGAIN

CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
7
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08