Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 268
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
4189 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (4189)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Casal Brazil, 22 de abril de 2010
bom hotel

hotel com boa localizacao e quartos novos
6,3
bom hotel que vale o custo beneficio estao com os quartos reformados e tem boa localizacao, porwm quartos sao pequenos maos isso e em todo hong kong, pois todos hoteis 3 estrelas sao assim. aconselho visitar mongkok e tinsg tai tue station que tem eletromocos
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 5 de novembro de 2009
cuto beneficio bom

custo beneficio para area de Hk bom, bem localizado, descendo do prédio já a rua do templo e de noite tem q feirinha
8,7
custo beneficio bom, em frente do hotel já é o praça do templo onde tem a feira de noite, metro é mais ou menos proximo. No geral bom.
Antonette W. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de julho de 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.

Location, service
6
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Voon S. Casal Malaysia, 22 de julho de 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
3
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Wai Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Good location

Location, housekeeping staff, environment
7
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Avril Z. Casal Singapore, 12 de julho de 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room

Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
8
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Amy L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de julho de 2015
Good hotel at a great spot

big room, great location, free smart phone use
8,7
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Kim I. Casal Singapore, 9 de julho de 2015
Will not recommended to friends

1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
4,7
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Tan K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de julho de 2015
Worth it!

Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
9,3
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Dennis L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de julho de 2015
Great Location, Clean Room

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
7,3
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção

Comentários de Clientes - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07