ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 268
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 3870 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3870)
Seleccionar por:
Fabiano T. Casal Brazil, 22 de abril de 2010
bom hotel

hotel com boa localizacao e quartos novos
6,3
bom hotel que vale o custo beneficio estao com os quartos reformados e tem boa localizacao, porwm quartos sao pequenos maos isso e em todo hong kong, pois todos hoteis 3 estrelas sao assim. aconselho visitar mongkok e tinsg tai tue station que tem eletromocos
Jia Y. Casal Brazil, 5 de novembro de 2009
cuto beneficio bom

custo beneficio para area de Hk bom, bem localizado, descendo do prédio já a rua do templo e de noite tem q feirinha
8,7
custo beneficio bom, em frente do hotel já é o praça do templo onde tem a feira de noite, metro é mais ou menos proximo. No geral bom.
Heng S. Casal Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Good

Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
8
Hendy T. Casal Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2014
very good

cleanliness and staff friendlines
9,7
very good
Anna L. Casal Philippines, 13 de novembro de 2014
goodt

they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
7
our stay was a good one
Brandon C. Grupos Singapore, 10 de novembro de 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel

Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
6,7
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Son L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money, and good location
6
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Ruby R. Casal Philippines, 7 de novembro de 2014
Value for Money

Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
9
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Peter M. Casal New Zealand, 7 de novembro de 2014
small rooms but good location

location price
6
Enjoyable
Jean B. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 7 de novembro de 2014
Convenient location

Location, cleanliness, decoration
8,7
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07