ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 141
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 937 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (937)
Seleccionar por:
Claudia C. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Boa Localizacao

Location, staff and large windows
6,7
Perto da estacao de MTR Olympic, Staff simpatico e eficiente, a nivel de preco qualidade aceitavel. O tamanho das camas e quarto sao pequenos
Claudio D. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de outubro de 2013
quartos pequenos, porém estavam limpos...

oferece jornal, quartos limpos, ambiente familiar
5,3
Check-in rápido, mas o atendimento é um tanto impessoal. Não oferece café-da-manhã. Tem traslado gratuito até a estação Monkok do MTR. Quartos apertados, assim como os outros hotéis naquela área da cidade. Várias opções de comidas simples, nos arredores.
Paulo S. Viajante solitário Portugal, 8 de julho de 2012
Hotel mediano

relaçao preço qualidade
6,3
Hotel simpatico, cumpre os minimos para uma estadia confortavel, no entanto longe de uma estadia de luxo...
Dica de vida nocturna: a 15 min do famoso ladys market em mong kok
Paulo S. Viajante solitário Portugal, 30 de junho de 2012
Cumpre sem encantar

relação preço/qualidade
6
Cumpre o objectivo, hotel simples mas dentro do aceitavel.
Dica de restaurante: Perto da estação mtr olympic onde existem lojas e restaurantes no centro comercial olympian city.
Yin M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Decent room, poor staff service

Clean room, shuttle bus service, 24h concierge
6,3
We arrived in HK in the early morning and were thankful for the relatively close proximity of the hotel to Olympic station (<10min walk). The room wasn't ready when we arrived but that was no problem as they allowed us to leave our luggage with the concierge until we returned in the afternoon. The room is clean but old and spartan. Carpet is stained, finishings look dated and walls are pretty thin. However, they do have everything you may need by way of toiletries (Toothbrush/toothpaste, Shower cap, Shampoo/bath gel, vanity kit etc.). A hot water kettle and complimentary coffee/tea sachets were also provided. We felt the beds were too firm, but that could be a matter of preference. Staff attitude however left much to be desired. One member of the concierge staff in particular was impatient and unwilling to explain hotel policies to us. We were especially riled when checking out, as he did not issue us a receipt, nor inform us that the holding deposit imposed on my credit card had been voided (given that they had checked the room and verified that we had not taken any chargeable items). When we enquired as to whether he could give me a receipt indicating the voiding of the holding charge, he rolled his eyes and just waved us away. At my insistence he only provided me with a copy of the initial credit card holding charge slip. Even guesthouses treat their customers better. I will not be returning.
Hanafiah A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Good, decent hotel

Cleanliness, amenities, location.
7,7
Was very pleasant and pleased with the service and amenities in the room.
Wai H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
location near mongkok,

location
6,3
near mongkok, 15 minuet walk to mongkok, nearby hv many hotel choice, many food or restaurant..
Chilee K. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de novembro de 2014
not hotel is motel only

cheap
5,3
poor equipment in toilet,bad attitude of baggage service officer but cheap
Sriram K. Viagem de Negócios India, 20 de novembro de 2014
ok

location
4
ok
John N. Grupos Singapore, 8 de novembro de 2014
Small But Clean

Convienence, Clean and Good Service
9
Hotel Room is really very Small. Service Wise was good. What Surprise me is my wife receive chocolates as her Birthday Prize by the hotel. Left inside our hotel room. Last day when we check out, the bell boy (too bad didn't get his name) did a extra service by going out to the other road to help us get a cab. That was really been appreciated. Will choose this hotel again when we visit Hong Kong.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café

Comentários de Clientes - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02