ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 141
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 906 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (906)
Seleccionar por:
Claudia C. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Boa Localizacao

Location, staff and large windows
6,7
Perto da estacao de MTR Olympic, Staff simpatico e eficiente, a nivel de preco qualidade aceitavel. O tamanho das camas e quarto sao pequenos
Claudio D. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de outubro de 2013
quartos pequenos, porém estavam limpos...

oferece jornal, quartos limpos, ambiente familiar
5,3
Check-in rápido, mas o atendimento é um tanto impessoal. Não oferece café-da-manhã. Tem traslado gratuito até a estação Monkok do MTR. Quartos apertados, assim como os outros hotéis naquela área da cidade. Várias opções de comidas simples, nos arredores.
Paulo S. Viajante solitário Portugal, 8 de julho de 2012
Hotel mediano

relaçao preço qualidade
6,3
Hotel simpatico, cumpre os minimos para uma estadia confortavel, no entanto longe de uma estadia de luxo...
Dica de vida nocturna: a 15 min do famoso ladys market em mong kok
Paulo S. Viajante solitário Portugal, 30 de junho de 2012
Cumpre sem encantar

relação preço/qualidade
6
Cumpre o objectivo, hotel simples mas dentro do aceitavel.
Dica de restaurante: Perto da estação mtr olympic onde existem lojas e restaurantes no centro comercial olympian city.
Cheung T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de outubro de 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Casal Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Casal China, 29 de setembro de 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3
Yuen F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 28 de setembro de 2014
ok la

ok la
6
Jiaqiao L. Viagem de Negócios China, 25 de setembro de 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Casal Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café

Comentários de Clientes - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04