Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepção Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepção Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilidades Silver Resortel Phuket - Casa de Banho Silver Resortel Phuket - Casa de Banho Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1698 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1698)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos C. Casal Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
Ótima localização e confortável

Localização, limpeza, café da manhã e custo benefício
8,7
A localização é muito boa, uma quadra da praia, vários restaurantes perto, decoração boa, limpo, agradável, café da manhã local e ocidental, Internet grátis, vale muito a pena pelo preço.
Jonita L. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
4 star

The room very clean, nice view and close to the sea
9,3
Very comvertable
Xin R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de maio de 2015
Spacious and clean

Space, Clean, strategy location
9
Went with my family. We enjoy our 3 nights stay here. Rooms are clean and spacious. Hope to come back again. Strategy location to the beach and Jungceylon shopping mall. 5-10 mins walk to nearby restaurant and convenient store.
Zheng H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
value for money & good location.

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Zheng H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
clean & value for money

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Peter W. Grupos Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
A great place to stay, staff very helpful

Location, Staff and a great Air Con
9,3
We had a great time, very happy with this hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again, happy to recommend to others. Very convenient location to beach, Bike Show, Bangla Rd and Nicky's Handlebars, restaurants and bars.
Ng H. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2015
quite place and clean. awesome hotel staff.

comfortable, quite, clean
7,7
Enjoyed, very comfortable and the importance is clean.
Cheah L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2015
good services. value for money

the staffs are friendly and very helpful, location very strategy
9,7
Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Definately will come back again.
Samsuri S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de abril de 2015
Great stay as always

Staff Performance, Big and Clean rooms, Location
9
The best hotel I've stayed in phuket for its price. Value for money. I've always stayed here whenever I come to Phuket. Staff performance was great and helpful. Location very near to the beach and Bangla Road. rooms was big and clean.
Ashleigh P. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2015
Disappointing & poor.

The location.
2
The staff were rude, smug & very unprofessional. The rooms were dirty & the air con was the worst I have ever experienced, to the point where outside was cooler than being in the room. Sleep was therefore unbearable. Upon checking out of the room, the staff undertook a check of the room.. Standard, however decided to bring down towels which had a bit of make up on & were going to charge us a fine for, infront of the rest of the hotel guests... Humiliating and again rude. The air con remote was smashed before we checked into the room I would never recommend this hotel, not for young tourists, backpackers or anyone. I would never stay in this hotel again. I have stayed in hotels in Thailand for half that price and received a service ten times better.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilidadesSilver Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSilver Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilidadesSilver Resortel Phuket - Atrações próximasSilver Resortel Phuket - EntradaSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01