ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepção Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepção Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1613 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1613)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos C. Casal Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
Ótima localização e confortável

Localização, limpeza, café da manhã e custo benefício
8,7
A localização é muito boa, uma quadra da praia, vários restaurantes perto, decoração boa, limpo, agradável, café da manhã local e ocidental, Internet grátis, vale muito a pena pelo preço.
Peng P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel value for mony

Friendly staffs, clean room and location
7,3
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Nichola M. Casal Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Location; Cheap; Spacious room
8,7
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!
Jiaxin L. Casal China, 7 de setembro de 2014
Common hotel, no surprise at all.

Quite. Near the sea. Have tour agent at the door.
7,3
It's really a common hotel. No obvious drawback, and no satisfying features as well.
Thai M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de setembro de 2014
Good Hotel

Affordable , Reasonable & Well serve
7,7
The staff still remember me as a return guest & they prepare a room which has nice deco with it. The clean up of the room should have done up as early as possible when the clean up tag is hang up. Overall , the performance still @ Good.
Sulaimi S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2014
Thumbs Up

Location, price & staff
8
Enjoyed my stay. Everything needed was a few minutes walk away.
Mohd N. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Nice and clean

nice, clean
6
worth your money..
Jia H. Casal Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
really worth it for what i paid

location, size of room, staff
9
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.
Loh V. Casal Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Overall is a nice hotel & value for money

centralize location, large room & friendly staff
7,3
This is my first time stay in this hotel and also hotel in phuket. Overall is normal and value for what you spent because of centralised location, near patong beach and large room. But, the demerit points are bedsheet of my room was a bit stained, hot water was intermittent, free wifi was intermittent and poor signal in my room and totally no wifi on my last night we stay because server down.
Maung Y. Casal Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
good service and price

price, service and location
8
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilidadesSilver Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSilver Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilidadesSilver Resortel Phuket - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3B06