ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepção Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepção Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1616 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1616)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos C. Casal Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
Ótima localização e confortável

Localização, limpeza, café da manhã e custo benefício
8,7
A localização é muito boa, uma quadra da praia, vários restaurantes perto, decoração boa, limpo, agradável, café da manhã local e ocidental, Internet grátis, vale muito a pena pelo preço.
Philip D. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de setembro de 2014
A retired and active traveller

Good breakfast included in price. An excellent location being 200 metres to the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel
9
An excellent and relaxed stay. The location was convenient to most of the active part of Patong.
Terrence D. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Competitive value hotel

Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
9
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.
Peng P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel value for mony

Friendly staffs, clean room and location
7,3
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Nichola M. Casal Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Location; Cheap; Spacious room
8,7
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!
Jiaxin L. Casal China, 7 de setembro de 2014
Common hotel, no surprise at all.

Quite. Near the sea. Have tour agent at the door.
7,3
It's really a common hotel. No obvious drawback, and no satisfying features as well.
Thai M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de setembro de 2014
Good Hotel

Affordable , Reasonable & Well serve
7,7
The staff still remember me as a return guest & they prepare a room which has nice deco with it. The clean up of the room should have done up as early as possible when the clean up tag is hang up. Overall , the performance still @ Good.
Sulaimi S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2014
Thumbs Up

Location, price & staff
8
Enjoyed my stay. Everything needed was a few minutes walk away.
Mohd N. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Nice and clean

nice, clean
6
worth your money..
Jia H. Casal Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
really worth it for what i paid

location, size of room, staff
9
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilidadesSilver Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSilver Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilidadesSilver Resortel Phuket - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3B01