Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Praia Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepção Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepção Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurante Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilidades Silver Resortel Phuket - Casa de Banho Silver Resortel Phuket - Casa de Banho Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos Silver Resortel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1706 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1706)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos C. Casal Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
Ótima localização e confortável

Localização, limpeza, café da manhã e custo benefício
8,7
A localização é muito boa, uma quadra da praia, vários restaurantes perto, decoração boa, limpo, agradável, café da manhã local e ocidental, Internet grátis, vale muito a pena pelo preço.
Mohd T. Grupos Malaysia, 4 de junho de 2015
Good

Good
8,7
Good
Aminah K. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de maio de 2015
Very good.. Place near beach

Quietness, staff friendliness, not noisy
7,7
Very very good
Jonita L. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
4 star

The room very clean, nice view and close to the sea
9,3
Very comvertable
Louis K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de maio de 2015
Shower curtain had 3 holse ripped. Nasty tub.

You get what you pay for. Staff was nice. Close to the bars.
4,7
I actually left early even though I paid for 5 days.Rooms are not that nice. needs updating. The internet was really bad. The router was right outside my door. The shower head was at my chest level. The tub was really high. You get what you pay for.
Xin R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de maio de 2015
Spacious and clean

Space, Clean, strategy location
9
Went with my family. We enjoy our 3 nights stay here. Rooms are clean and spacious. Hope to come back again. Strategy location to the beach and Jungceylon shopping mall. 5-10 mins walk to nearby restaurant and convenient store.
Zheng H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
value for money & good location.

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Zheng H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
clean & value for money

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Peter W. Grupos Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
A great place to stay, staff very helpful

Location, Staff and a great Air Con
9,3
We had a great time, very happy with this hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again, happy to recommend to others. Very convenient location to beach, Bike Show, Bangla Rd and Nicky's Handlebars, restaurants and bars.
Ng H. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2015
quite place and clean. awesome hotel staff.

comfortable, quite, clean
7,7
Enjoyed, very comfortable and the importance is clean.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PraiaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepçãoSilver Resortel Phuket - Interior do HotelSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauranteSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilidadesSilver Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSilver Resortel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilidadesSilver Resortel Phuket - Atrações próximasSilver Resortel Phuket - EntradaSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - QuartosSilver Resortel Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07