ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Ilha Lantau, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Quartos Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Imediações Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepção Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço
Área Ilha Lantau Número de quartos: 128

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1661 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1661)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 13 de março de 2011
Boa localização em vila pacata

O local onde se encontra
6
Mui wo é muito agradável e talvez seja este o melhor pró a favor do Silvermine Beach Hotel, que fica mesmo em frente à praia. De resto o Hotel já não é novo e no fim de semana que ficamos, devido a termos feito chek in tarde (por volta das 10 da noite), queriam nos por num quarto que não aquele que reservamos, isto viemos a saber depois porque estavam cheios, no fim a situação resolveu-se. Para quem quer descansar do ambiente urbano é bom.
Dica de restaurante: O restaurante Turco no largo dos ferrys é bom e comesse uma boa moussaka.
Annie S. Casal Canada, 29 de outubro de 2014
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6,3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 25 de outubro de 2014
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
John A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de outubro de 2014
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8,3
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location if like to be out of the city life.
John A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de outubro de 2014
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8
Stayed before and enjoyed the time out of city.
Jason P. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 12 de outubro de 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 11 de outubro de 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de outubro de 2014
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.
Francesco M. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 7 de outubro de 2014
its ok

location
6,3
Stefaan M. Viajante solitário Belgium, 6 de outubro de 2014
Horrible hotel. AVOID!!!!
2
Probably the worst hotel I've stayed at in my life. Everything about it was bad: the location (dirty beach), the hotel (delapidated, old, stinky), the staff (unhelpful). As the cherry on the pie, they charge the exorbitant sum of 100 HK$ per day for wifi and you even have to pay for an adaptor

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - QuartosSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - JardimSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01