ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Ilha Lantau, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Quartos Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Imediações Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepção Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço
Área Ilha Lantau Número de quartos: 128

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1672 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1672)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 13 de março de 2011
Boa localização em vila pacata

O local onde se encontra
6
Mui wo é muito agradável e talvez seja este o melhor pró a favor do Silvermine Beach Hotel, que fica mesmo em frente à praia. De resto o Hotel já não é novo e no fim de semana que ficamos, devido a termos feito chek in tarde (por volta das 10 da noite), queriam nos por num quarto que não aquele que reservamos, isto viemos a saber depois porque estavam cheios, no fim a situação resolveu-se. Para quem quer descansar do ambiente urbano é bom.
Dica de restaurante: O restaurante Turco no largo dos ferrys é bom e comesse uma boa moussaka.
Lo W. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 22 de novembro de 2014
Silvermine Beach Resort

The bed because it is big and the blanket is comfortable. The garden view because it is large and greenery. The tv screen because it is clear and big.
7
It's design is a bit old especially the toilet floor. Others are okay. The restaurant food is not enough, but the food is nice.
Lorraine N. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de novembro de 2014
Good

Location, Beach, nearby transport
7
Good
Alessandro P. Casal Italy, 19 de novembro de 2014
ceach location close to airport/ easy to access

location, price
9,3
location / price / 40 min from HK central
Charles C. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
Good Location

On beach, easy access from ferry and close to town
6,3
The hotel is fine. There are minor problems but nothing really spoilt our stay. Staff were good when asked to help but felt ignored by reception.
Annie S. Casal Canada, 29 de outubro de 2014
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6,3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 25 de outubro de 2014
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
John A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de outubro de 2014
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8,3
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location if like to be out of the city life.
Jason P. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 12 de outubro de 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 11 de outubro de 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - QuartosSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - JardimSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01