Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Ilha Lantau, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Quartos Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Imediações Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepção Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Piscina Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço
Localização: Ilha Lantau Número de quartos: 128

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1474 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1474)
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 13 de março de 2011
Boa localização em vila pacata

O local onde se encontra
6
Mui wo é muito agradável e talvez seja este o melhor pró a favor do Silvermine Beach Hotel, que fica mesmo em frente à praia. De resto o Hotel já não é novo e no fim de semana que ficamos, devido a termos feito chek in tarde (por volta das 10 da noite), queriam nos por num quarto que não aquele que reservamos, isto viemos a saber depois porque estavam cheios, no fim a situação resolveu-se. Para quem quer descansar do ambiente urbano é bom.
Dica de restaurante: O restaurante Turco no largo dos ferrys é bom e comesse uma boa moussaka.
Ka L. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7,3
Good
Blessing B. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 4 de abril de 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de março de 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2014
very poor

location
5,7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de março de 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4,7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!
Chan P. Casal China, 3 de março de 2014
Very good sea view

Comfortable, near the beach, reasonable price
9,3
The hotel price is reasonable. It is near the beach so that you can swim and do whatever you like at the beach. There are less people so I can enjoy a relax holiday there.
Sonja G. Casal United States of America, 2 de março de 2014
Nice hotel, great price!

Location, low cost, comfortable bed.
9,7
Great stay, close to event location that we were there for! Great breakfast, and friendly helpful staff!
Sai C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice Beach View, Relax and comfort enviornment

Beach, Fresh AIr in Hong Kong, Relax
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - QuartosSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ImediaçõesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepçãoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PiscinaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauranteSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - JardimSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04