ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Imediações Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2855 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (2855)
Seleccionar por:
Chuan C. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
4,3
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Jitaditya R. Viajante solitário India, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Staff.
9,3
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Udomlux K. Casal Thailand, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel and nice staff

Staff Breakfast and Clean
9,3
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Lee W. Casal Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Siralanna

Cheap
5,7
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Yen S. Casal Malaysia, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Viajante solitário China, 28 de novembro de 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Casal China, 21 de novembro de 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Casal China, 5 de outubro de 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Viajante solitário China, 27 de setembro de 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7,7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Viajante solitário China, 26 de setembro de 2014
OK

Low price
7,7
Location is not very good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro de NegóciosSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05