Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailândia 82160 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurante Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Quartos Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrações próximas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Área Koh Yao Noi Número de quartos: 56

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,4

a partir de 136 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,1
Todos os comentários (136)
Ordenar por:
Joao C. Casal Portugal, 28 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador, atenção personalizada, único
9,3
Conceito de relaxamento total, beleza do espaço, atendimento personalizado, cozinha excelente
Denunciar este comentário
Elliot A. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Denunciar este comentário
Hans M. Família com crianças mais velhas Austria, 31 de outubro de 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Denunciar este comentário
Lam K. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de outubro de 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Denunciar este comentário
Gary M. Casal Canada, 19 de outubro de 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Denunciar este comentário
Alice H. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Simon C. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de agosto de 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Denunciar este comentário
William Q. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Denunciar este comentário
Ming H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan Y. Casal Taiwan, 10 de junho de 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior do HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - QuartosSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrações próximasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrações próximasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ImediaçõesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05