ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Praia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Praia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Praia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Praia Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Quartos Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior do Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior do Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior do Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Área Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de quartos: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,3

a partir de 110 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
9,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,0
Todos os comentários (110)
Seleccionar por:
Joao C. Casal Portugal, 28 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador, atenção personalizada, único
9,3
Conceito de relaxamento total, beleza do espaço, atendimento personalizado, cozinha excelente
Takaaki U. Grupos Japan, 1 de novembro de 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Casal Indonesia, 9 de outubro de 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Casal South Korea, 2 de outubro de 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 5 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 28 de julho de 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Casal Thailand, 14 de julho de 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 13 de julho de 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Casal Australia, 4 de junho de 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Viajante solitário France, 29 de novembro de 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - QuartosSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior do HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior do HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior do HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ImediaçõesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ImediaçõesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - JardimSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior do HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - QuartosSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrações próximasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ImediaçõesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ImediaçõesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B08