Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailândia 82160 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurante Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Quartos Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrações próximas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Piscina Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vista Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Área Koh Yao Noi Número de quartos: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,3

a partir de
120 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
9,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,0
Todos os comentários (120)
Seleccionar por:
Joao C. Casal Portugal, 28 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador, atenção personalizada, único
9,3
Conceito de relaxamento total, beleza do espaço, atendimento personalizado, cozinha excelente
Denunciar este comentário
Tan Y. Casal Taiwan, 10 de junho de 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Denunciar este comentário
Anugoon Y. Casal Thailand, 3 de maio de 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Denunciar este comentário
Maria C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 21 de março de 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Denunciar este comentário
Adnan S. Casal Canada, 7 de março de 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Michael D. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Takaaki U. Grupos Japan, 1 de novembro de 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Denunciar este comentário
Bernadette C. Casal Indonesia, 9 de outubro de 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Denunciar este comentário
Hye R. Casal South Korea, 2 de outubro de 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Denunciar este comentário
Saumil S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 5 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exterior do HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - QuartosSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrações próximasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PiscinaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauranteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Atrações próximasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ImediaçõesSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PraiaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VistaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01