Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sixmiles Guesthouse

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 27 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (27)
Ordenar por:
Brian L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de abril de 2016
So Happy I Stayed Here
6,7
Excellent guesthouse. I was in Berlin for a month and wanted something affordable but more comfortable/reliable than a hostel, as I was also working remotely during my stay, and this guesthouse was perfect. It's in an excellent location no matter where your interests in the city are. It's a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of much of the historical sites in Berlin. But it's also extremely easy to get to basically every other area of the city from there. I often walked to areas like Kreuzberg and Friedrichshain. But it's even easier by train. It's also very easy to take the train to Prenzlauer Berg and other great areas. The guesthouse itself was also great. In my month there, I never once waited to use the toilet, shower or kitchen. And I had all of the privacy I could have hoped for. Peter was very helpful all around, and I can't recommend this place more. Stay there.
Denunciar este comentário
Heather M. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful guesthouse, Great location

Location, Friendly owner, Clean
9
As a couple staying for NYE in Berlin, we had a wonderful time. Very central - 7 minute ish walk from Brandenburg gate and many shops. Easy to find with the help of the hotel finding guide. Peter was an excellent host!
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de setembro de 2014
67-year-old solo male tourist

Location Cleanliness Access to kitchen
6,7
OK Five guest rooms share two full bathrooms; soon disliked not having my own sink, and sleeping a foot off the floor. But the guesthouse is wonderfully located (10 minute walk to Brandenburg Gate and a minute from an underground stop), clan, and quiet.
Denunciar este comentário
Rassadon K. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de setembro de 2014
recommended.

friendly staff, near train, clean
9,7
friendly staff, near train, clean value for money. quiet and peaceful nothing to complain
Denunciar este comentário
Aloysius M. Grupos Singapore, 1 de junho de 2014
Peter is nice and friendly. Room was spacious

Room: spacious and clean. Reading materials provided on travel/entertainment. Peter: Friendly and helpful location: centrally located. 2 min walk to U bahn, 8 min walk to S bahn.
7
Nice apartment but it's wasn't easy to find it initially because there was no sign on the door. Overall was good
Denunciar este comentário
Edward L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 27 de abril de 2014
Feel like home.

Quiet, friendly, location.
9,3
Great experience. Even better than staying normal hotel. Value and convenience.
Denunciar este comentário
Niels B. Casal Netherlands, 31 de março de 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Denunciar este comentário
Rafael J. Casal Spain, 9 de março de 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Emilia P. Viajante solitário Romania, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Denunciar este comentário
Nathan B. Casal United States of America, 23 de julho de 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Sixmiles Guesthouse BerlimSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - QuartosSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Casa de BanhoSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Casa de BanhoSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Casa de BanhoSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Casa de BanhoSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Casa de BanhoSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - FacilidadesSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - FacilidadesSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Exterior do HotelSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Exterior do HotelSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Exterior do HotelSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Exterior do HotelSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Exterior do HotelSixmiles Guesthouse Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01