Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 572 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (572)
Ordenar por:
Yin K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de janeiro de 2016
location

location, price and good kitchen
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Supunsa P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 17 de janeiro de 2016
cheap

cheap, clean, nice
7
location is good, need more facility like hair dryer
Denunciar este comentário
Marina K. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Good design but that's all

Bed, location and design
5,7
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Antonia A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Overrated dorms

.
6,7
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Denunciar este comentário
Kok C. Casal Malaysia, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Must stay hotel

good location, Clean and spacious.
9,3
Perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Chayanis S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Good location but toilet is fair

Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
7,3
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Denunciar este comentário
James L. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent

Nice room, location, staff
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Denunciar este comentário
Feaveya K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 2 de dezembro de 2015
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.

Good staff, Good price, clean
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Wing S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 28 de novembro de 2015
good

Good location, cheap accommodation and good staff
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Pajcoob V. Viajante solitário Thailand, 28 de novembro de 2015
Not going to stay here again
4,7
It was one of my worst experiences staying in a hostel. I was on the 7th floor and there was a dead bat hanging on the wall, the wifi was HORRIBLE, and not to mention my wifi stopped working before it was check out time, my room key disabled TWICE, the bathroom was not very clean, the elevator can really only carry 2 people, although it says 3. That sucked for me because I was on the 7th floor, either I waited forever for the elevator or walked up 7 flights of stairs. I usually found myself walking up the flights of stairs... They need to make the elevator bigger and faster, because walking up 7 flights of stairs or 9, because there are 9 floors in this hostel, after walking around Chiang Mai or after your long trips... are not fun.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RecepçãoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Varanda/TerraçoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Varanda/TerraçoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Varanda/TerraçoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CozinhaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CozinhaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CaféSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Esportes e AtividadesSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04