ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurante
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 381 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (381)
Seleccionar por:
Joy S. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 14 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
Jennifer V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.
Hajie D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de julho de 2014
An honest review

Location
4
Nice location. But Staff weren't that accommodating. Too many people in a room c'mon
Andres F. Viajante solitário Guatemala, 23 de julho de 2014
Great stay overall

Deco, location, price
8
I liked my stay at Soho. Unfortunately I had a couple of people in my room who were always really loud, having parties in the room and then leaving all the bottles and trash in the room. Some bottles got broken, there was blood on the floor. This was not the hostel's fault at all, it was just my bad luck. The beds were comfy and had my own light and outlet which was great. The key card stopped working randomly and had to keep going to reception to re-programme it. The wifi kept disconecting and you have to be putting in the unique password for your device every time which was very annoying. Location was great I though, and the feel of the hostel is very boutiqueish. Will stay there again when I'm back in Chiang Mai
Cloris F. Viajante solitário China, 14 de julho de 2014
good hostel but Bad serives

clean
6,7
when i arrived, i ask the staff do they still have the 12 mixed Dormitory, they said NO!! i was shocked coz i saw they still have room to book via Agoda. i told her that then she said '' Oh, yes, we still have.'' Jeezz!! the receptionist is very impolite,also wearing the bad face to answer all my question. Although i stayed at dormitory room, it doesn't mean they could open the door without knocking. P.S i stayed at female room!!! when i told the staff come in later for cleaning. He seems like deaf person and ignored my request. But the room is clean.
Stephen J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de julho de 2014
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Casal Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2014
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7
Loretta C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2014
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 21 de junho de 2014
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauranteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02