ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto Suite
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 480 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (480)
Seleccionar por:
Eric S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2015
location

location and price
8
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Wei R. Grupos China, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7,7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Nhan N. Grupos Vietnam, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Valuable

Location, cleanliness, quite safe
9,3
Apichet N. Casal Thailand, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Good for backpacker

Easy to find, Easy to go anywhere, Cheap
8,3
I didn't really stay at hostel. It's just for sleeping.
Nor A. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
nice room.

nice room, near tourist attractions, CIMB Bank just in front the hotel (plus point for Malaysians)
7,3
Enjoyable.
Kwok O. Casal Netherlands, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Big rooms smack middle of where all the action is

next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms
6,7
Besides the positive side there are also very negative things, since I'm a light sleeper every day I got woken up by the monks chanting from sunrise they sing for one or two hours (across the street there is an important temple) then the pigeons take over who seem to live around the corner somewhere where I can't see them Then around 08:00 the cleaning staff start strolling through the corridors using walkie talkie's untill 08:45 Then guests start using the elevator from 09:00 .... So for me not much sleep my GF had no problem with the noise and slept peacfully The positve : next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms and big beds not the best beds that Are available but the price is worth it

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07