ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurante
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 412 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (412)
Seleccionar por:
Clair K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 30 de setembro de 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de setembro de 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de setembro de 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Viajante solitário China, 4 de setembro de 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 3 de setembro de 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 2 de setembro de 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 14 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 14 de agosto de 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Kee Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauranteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - QuartosSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01