ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho So Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto Suite
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 450 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (450)
Seleccionar por:
Thanwanan K. Casal Thailand, 23 de dezembro de 2014
not clean
5,7
dorm room is too bad smell
Emily B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de dezembro de 2014
It's a nice place to go.

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff and great location
10
I stayed for only one night but it was a good experience.
Boonyavee D. Viajante solitário Thailand, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Just say good

Location,kitchen,wifi
9,7
Location so good
Boonyavee D. Viajante solitário Thailand, 16 de dezembro de 2014
The best Location

Location,staff,wifi
9
Best location!!!
Sammy B. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de dezembro de 2014
comfortable dormitory

room ,staff, kitchen
9
It was really good staying at the hostel.
Van S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
good for travellers

nice staff,nice cafe,nice hostel
9,3
Location was great, staff very nice.
Siripak A. Viajante solitário Thailand, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Good place Good price

Value for money, friendly staffs and clean
9,7
It's my first time to stay in a hostel,Very clean, easy to get around,very reasonably priced.
Yirong L. Grupos Taiwan, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Awful service, unfriendly staff

location
5,7
I’m arranged at top bed. I find there’s a down bed vacant.I did’t touch my bed yet n ask to change. Staff tell me someone book it, but until next day, nobody come. I realize she just LAZY to change.Our British roommate is very noisy n impolite. Left the room door open even it’s midnight , when I ask her to close caz outside is noisy, she reject me caz her friend not come back yet.n chat loud even everyone was sleeping .I stay here 1 night, then go to bkk 10days, and then back to so hostel for 3 nights.We need luggage storage for 10 days. The staff tell us u can put luggage here JUST 7 days, and one day charge 50 Bah.I book the same hostel after 10days caz we need the luggage storage service. She say:“u can cancel it.” So shock she said that.Finally we solve our problem BY OURSELF.We put them in a tour agency for FREE, even we DIDN’T book any tour.After 10 days, we come back n stay 3 nights, I still be arranged at top bed.At the 3rd day there is a down vacant.AM8:00, I ask to change bed. Staff said:” can’t !! someone book it”. I said: ”It’s just AM8:00, nobody check in ”.She said: ”Who tell u can change bed before AM 8:00”.I said:” Nobody!! Why not I can’t change? that doesn’t make any sense. ”Then she said: ” u pay 50 Bah then u can change, caz housekeeping have to change ur sheet.” I said: ”That’s ridiculous ,u mean I stay here for 3 nights even I didn’t change bed I can’t ask for changing sheet?? “ She said:” housekeeping will coming soon I ask her.” I really angry: ”why changing bed I have to ask housekeeping? Then, housekeeping come, they talk in thai , after that they let me change for free FINALLY!That day, AM2:00 we waked by new guy, caz he didn’t know which bed he can sleep. Housekeeping forget to clean his bed. At AM4:00,British roommate come back n wake everyone up again.They get drunk n vomit in the room, laugh, talk, n knock the door loud!Really rude! until someone tell them ”Shout up!”
Plengchawee C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Clean, Cheap and near night market

There's a kitchen room for cooking and a refrigerator to store food. Wifi's strong signal.
7,7
I often stay this hostel when I travel to Chiangmai. It's very close Tha Pae gate by walking 5-10 minutes. The women dorm's clean and comfortable.
Trevor W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Location near to night market

Location, Value to Money, Outdoor Activities
7,7
Value to Money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07