ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Imediações Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Vista Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 408
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1890 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1890)
Seleccionar por:
Angela R. Casal Brazil, 20 de julho de 2010
Sofitel Macao

Recebemos um up grade para o club, nosso quarto era excelente, maior que o padrão, mesmo para aquele andar, tudo foi realmente excelente
8,7
A estadia foi maravilhosa; como ficamos em andar vip, estava disponível inclusive Moet Chandon. Excelente!
Tae Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 11 de setembro de 2014
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9,7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Soobin O. Grupos South Korea, 11 de setembro de 2014
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9,3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Desiree D. Casal Philippines, 8 de setembro de 2014
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8,3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. Casal Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.
Yueh C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 6 de setembro de 2014
Location is good

Location
7,7
Tsz L. Casal New Zealand, 6 de setembro de 2014
It is clean

Cleaness, location, room size
7
The downsides are: - the curtain cannot be completed closed, - the pillows are not comfortable at all.
Pui L. Viajante solitário Macau, 5 de setembro de 2014
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

good location,
7
Fok C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 4 de setembro de 2014
not expected service

maybe location in central city
6,3
Check in time is too late at 3pm/long waiting time for shuttle bus/
Ching S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Worth a next stay

The staff are friendly, the room view is good and the club lounge is nice.
9,3
Its great, the room is quite comfy and the club lounge offered nice food and beverages. Would stay again next time. Since im not a big fan of gambling, i didnt visit the casino.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - VistaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01