ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Imediações Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Vista Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 408
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1956 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1956)
Seleccionar por:
Angela R. Casal Brazil, 20 de julho de 2010
Sofitel Macao

Recebemos um up grade para o club, nosso quarto era excelente, maior que o padrão, mesmo para aquele andar, tudo foi realmente excelente
8,7
A estadia foi maravilhosa; como ficamos em andar vip, estava disponível inclusive Moet Chandon. Excelente!
Nathalie C. Família com crianças mais novas France, 20 de outubro de 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Casal Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Casal Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Casal Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Yong W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Grupos Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Elaine M. Casal Singapore, 4 de outubro de 2014
One nite stay in Macau, harbour view .

Staff are friendly and helpful
8,7
Well , everything is good and prefect . Nothing awesome about the harbour view. Bath room edges spotted some dark stain. Overall is good.
Anita P. Viajante solitário China, 2 de outubro de 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Casal Singapore, 30 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - VistaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04