Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Imediações Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Vista Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 408

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2589 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2589)
Ordenar por:
Angela R. Casal Brazil, 20 de julho de 2010
Sofitel Macao

Recebemos um up grade para o club, nosso quarto era excelente, maior que o padrão, mesmo para aquele andar, tudo foi realmente excelente
8,7
A estadia foi maravilhosa; como ficamos em andar vip, estava disponível inclusive Moet Chandon. Excelente!
Denunciar este comentário
Lei C. Viajante solitário Macau, 29 de janeiro de 2016
The hotel is not bad. But traffic is awful

Clean, but traffic is awful
7,7
Traffic is a nightmare in Macau. Very very poor public transportation, and very very awful traffic jam. It sometimes took us 45 mins to get a taxi. Macau is such an unfriendly place for tourists
Denunciar este comentário
Yeow C. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful stay in a good location

Great stay, great service and good location
8,3
Jenny attended to me during the check in process. We were very early and went for lunch and sign-seeing nearby. When we returned to get our room, Jenny remembered and address by my last name. It left me a great impression. The hotel is located in a very good spot, walking distance to tourist spot and good restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly Z. Casal China, 16 de janeiro de 2016
so called 5-starhotel with bad customer service

Receiptionist is nice and very helpful
6,7
This is the first time I was told that my personal stuff left behind in the hotel can only be picked up on person as there is no postal service can be provided. I used to think Macao and Shenzhen are both international cities and the business interaction such as post will not be a issue, however I m sorry to know that I was totally wrong. For such inconvenience I would suggest whoever is reading my review go to aother hotel with modern service, there is plenty of nice hotel with helpful cusutomer service out there, why would you risk your happy day with this one?
Denunciar este comentário
Victor T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9,7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Denunciar este comentário
Jun M. Casal Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Great Hotel with unforgotten memory

Comfort, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,3
This hotel was great. Nice, friendly and polite staff. Good and strategic location. I want to give a token of appreciation to Ms. Jenny Liang who helped me to prepare everything for my marriage proposal. She did a great job for me! Appreciated! The room was clean and comfort. I like the bed so much! Anyway all staff's service were superb! I will definitely stay here when next time to Macau!
Denunciar este comentário
Hermanto T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Denunciar este comentário
Thuong N. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good

Location, service, Foods
7,3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Denunciar este comentário
Murat O. Grupos Hong Kong, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Reception sevice is bad

Location, nothing more
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Murat O. Grupos Hong Kong, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Check-in doesn't feet Sofitel's or 5* standards

No best things. Just normal
7
Chinese receptionists need to be nurtured and practiced. They do turn away people from Sofitel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - VistaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06