ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Imediações Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Vista Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 408
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1971 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1971)
Seleccionar por:
Angela R. Casal Brazil, 20 de julho de 2010
Sofitel Macao

Recebemos um up grade para o club, nosso quarto era excelente, maior que o padrão, mesmo para aquele andar, tudo foi realmente excelente
8,7
A estadia foi maravilhosa; como ficamos em andar vip, estava disponível inclusive Moet Chandon. Excelente!
Karen T. Casal Singapore, 27 de outubro de 2014
Good service provided

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was very good. Location was good, near the heritage area, all within walking distance. Service was good. Hotel was clean. The only 2 things I could find fault with was the long waiting time for taxis and the smell of the corridor which I did not like (individual preference). The long waiting time was not the hotel's fault actually. It is the taxis' because they just refuse to turn in and I don't know why. Poor concierge had to run out several times just to pull in a taxi for the hotel guests. My suggestion is for the hotel to provide shuttle service to and from the airport, something they may want to consider.
Kamy L. Casal Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
Definitely will come back

Easy access, very comfortable, great service
8,3
The 2 days I spent there were fantastic! The staff are always smiley and welcoming. The location is great too. Easy access to a lot of places and every where is almost walkable. The only headache was the traffic to the hotel in the evenings where traffic can be very jammed. Other than this small issue, there's no problems at all. The bed was super comfortable, the design and furniture of the room shows a lot of thoughtfulness of the hotel. Thumbs up!!
Lim B. Casal Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

WALKING DISTANCE TO PLACES OF INTEREST BUT NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ELDERLY
5,3
HOUSEKEEPING UP TO STANDARD. SERVICES AND HOTEL CONDITION NOT OF SOFITEL THAT I HAVE STAY MANY TIME BEFORE IN OTHER COUNTRIES.
Li K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 24 de outubro de 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Família com crianças mais novas France, 20 de outubro de 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Casal Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Casal Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Casal Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Choon K. Casal Malaysia, 9 de outubro de 2014
Good Location

Rooms, Corridor, Location
7,3
The hotel location is great, it's has a lot of signature and recommended restaurant surrounding and is just walking distance include the signature tourism spot.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - VistaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01