ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Imediações Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Vista Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entrada Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Piscina Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurante Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Quartos Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 408
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1921 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1921)
Seleccionar por:
Angela R. Casal Brazil, 20 de julho de 2010
Sofitel Macao

Recebemos um up grade para o club, nosso quarto era excelente, maior que o padrão, mesmo para aquele andar, tudo foi realmente excelente
8,7
A estadia foi maravilhosa; como ficamos em andar vip, estava disponível inclusive Moet Chandon. Excelente!
Kah Y. Casal Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...
Lindsay E. Casal Canada, 28 de setembro de 2014
Luxurious hotel in the centre of town

club benefits, pool, and location
7,3
The hotel was very well decorated. We stayed in the club floor and the staff there were amazing! IT was my partner's birthday and they provided us with a complimentary cake! The pool was really nice although a bit small and there could be more lounge chairs. The service at Mistral restaurant was awful but the setting was beautiful.
Gwee Y. Casal Singapore, 24 de setembro de 2014
Great experience for our staying

Good service, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,7
Overall for the hotel services are great, but the hotel shutter bus services to/from ferry terminal is very poor and requires to improve.
Anthony W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Amazing Hotel!!

Location , Room amenities, Service
9,3
Amazing! So So Happy with the King Superior Room i was upgraded because of a shorter stay 13hrs The staff were so helpful and friendly.... The room was the best i have stayed in and I've stayed in many hotels in my time!! The best !!
Helen C. Casal Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly staffs and Nice seaview
9,3
Good services, nice room and friendly staffs. The hotel that we stay in was very cozy and with nice seaview
Gabrielle B. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de setembro de 2014
There are better places to stay in Macau

Location to fireworks, comforatable rooms, close to old town
7
We stayed here overnight and booked here to be within walking distance of the fireworks festival. It was fine, comfortable rooms and five star quality but if you are not fussed about this location, then I would suggest you book a different hotel. The service levels were not great (check in, rendez vous bar, reception). The hotel only has one small minibus to shuttle you to the hotel and when it is busy, you have to wait a while to get on to the next one - all other 5 star hotels have bigger buses or more frequent timetables. They dont have any shuttles to take you between other hotels, so quite difficult to get around.
Michael S. Casal France, 21 de setembro de 2014
Great

Great mansion
9,3
Great. Will go again.
Stanislav K. Casal Serbian, 21 de setembro de 2014
Classy all the way

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
10
Our stay in Sofitel was excellent. Everyone is friendly and the hotel is in nearly perfect condition. Impeccably clean and charming, this hotel was a symphony from check-in to check-out. Objective suggestions: steam room (male) too hot and ground level casino too smelly (smoking section - might be worth to rethink the ventilation system in that area). Subjective dislike: Too many mirrors ;) Excellent free shuttle bus service (very functional - use it!) and kudos on having maybe the best concierge crew over there.
Genevieve O. Grupos Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
pleased with the hotel

location, cleanliness, spa
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at sofitel. The room was comfortable and spacious. Toilets were clean, had good amenities. Wifi in the room was good. Used the spa and the business centre. The spa was refreshing but a little expensive. Business centre was functional, although the computer and internet was relatively slow. I enjoyed the hotel and facilities much. It is also a 15 min walk to the square and 20 mins walk away from the ruins of st paul, and macau museum.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - VistaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntradaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - PiscinaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestauranteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - QuartosSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03