Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Campo de Golfe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Manila Bay Número de quartos: 609

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2387 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2387)
Seleccionar por:
Richard H. Casal United States of America, 21 de maio de 2015
Great stay! Staff is wonderful and food is great

Staff, food, facility
10
great
Miranda J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
fantastic!

food is great! hotel is so clean.
2,7
Claudine M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
Great

Location, pool, staff
7,7
We had an enjoyable stay and we'll be back.
Mark A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de maio de 2015
World class experience

Food, location, and amenities were great! I liked it!
9,3
Food, location, amenities are beyond amazing. My only comment is that when I upgraded to include breakfast, snacks and cocktails, the records were not updated. So the attending staff had to confirm with the Club Lounge, Millisme. Maybe next time records in the front desk should be synced with records in the club lounge.
Jan T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
Not worth it!

Location; Hotel restaurant (Spiral); Amenities
7,3
Considering the price, there are better hotel options. Our room was quite small and outdated. Also, the entire hotel had a bustling ambiance.
Hannabeth B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de maio de 2015
A superb staycation for the whole family

Service, Interior, Value for money
8,7
I can rate our stay as excellent! From the time we enter until we bid our farewells to the hotel was absolutely exquisite! Sofitel definitely knows how to let every guests feel special. Will definitely go back and leave good comments to our friends and families. Good job!
Lynette G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de maio de 2015
pleasant stay at this 5star hotel

my kids loved the pool. I loved the walkway/jogging path near the seawall plus tue food was exquisite.
8,7
Nhia V. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de maio de 2015
awesome hotel

food, pool, great staff
9,7
Loved the hotel it was a very nice place to stay and the breakfast was awesome. Nice pool and good Internet connection. Spent alittle more money than what I expected. A little pricey would recommend booking room with breakfast.
Nhia V. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de maio de 2015
awesome stay

food, comfy bed, pool
9,7
Awesome stay at the hotel great staff, great food, nice pool, alot of things to do around the area and at the hotel. The only thing is the hotel can get alittle pricy so I would recommend booking room with breakfast included.
Otto S. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 4 de maio de 2015
eveything was much better before

the location and the garden
5,3
i know this hotel since 15 years and stayed there many many times..but this time was absolutly not ok..start with the check-in...45 minutes for the unexpirienced frontdesk staff to find us a room with a king bed..that is not ok when you check-in at 6pm and the rooms available should be long time ready since check-out time is 12noon..than there was first no extrabed available, even i wrote it in my booking..only after geting loud they finaly moved..room than was ok but not worth the 11ooo peso we payed..to our surprise also the food by far not good anymore but now super expensive..i mean i have no problem to pay 1000 peso for a maincourse but than it should taste better than in an canteen..even got stomach problems from their food..realy bad this time..they have a wonderful garden and pool but it is not wonderful anymore when there are so many koreans that you think you are in korea and they bring even rubberboats in the pool..management wake up and stop that practise..they have no sense how to behave in an hotel, they need rules..so this time realy dissapointed..after 2 days we moved to another hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Campo de GolfeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LobbySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FacilidadesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Parque InfantilSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3A05