Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardim Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vista Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa
Localização: Manila Bay Número de quartos: 609

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1917 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1917)
Rochelle C. Casal Australia, 18 de abril de 2014
Better than what I expected!!! Staff will go above

Staff! Food! Service!
10
Great!!!!!
Steven F. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2014
Another great experience

The staff, the breakfast and the location
8,7
My stay was great, only issue I had was when I booked via Agoda, it did not mention that it was for rom only, as is the normal practice. This was my only let down but it was not an issue with the hotel. Booked 3 x club rooms for a family getaway and they all enjoyed the hotel and the food.
Steven F. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2014
Another great stay

The buffet breakfast is the best in Manila, the staff and the swimming pool and gardens.
9,7
Another great stay at a great hotel. My family loved it as did my father who traveled from the UK for a visit. Plenty to do, plenty food and drink choices and a great selection at the multiple bars.
Martin S. Casal Sweden, 15 de abril de 2014
Just fabolous...

The sheer luxuarity of the whole place. Outstanding service and friendliness.
10
Best hotel i ever been to... Best 5 star.
Evelyn L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
its was good

the staff was friendly, nice pool, accessible to everything
8
its was good.. the place is nice think the room is too simple for that price but the service was awesome.. i will definitely go back again
Adrian P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
Life of a royalty treatment!

Location, Food and Staff
9,3
Our stay at the Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel was really satisfying. We enjoyed our time there. The staff was attentive and very friendly. Food is really great! I wish they include free use of the WiFi though. But overall, it was a fun experience for me and my family. :)
Jieboy D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
nice place

pool..rooms...service
8
A very good experience
Jessica J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
Great hotel

Three best things for me would be the friendly and helpful service from employees, the great facilities and great food!
10
As usual our stay was wonderful! And i just loved that they had a mini playground, a kids tent where there were activites for children, and the food was superb! Also just strolling around the place was wonderful with the beautiful surroundings and gardens. Quite realaxing, great place for a staycation and family oriented if you have kids, if not a great romantic get away!
Erwin R. Casal Canada, 7 de abril de 2014
Great breakfast, excellent staff, comfy bed...

Food , Lounge, Staff
8,3
Excellent 5 day stay at Sofitel. So much variety at the breakfast and dinner buffets with everything being excellent. The room was very comfortable, although we were able to hear doors opening and closing all night. The building itself does appear to be a bit older. The lounge on the 10th floor served up excellent snacks and drinks, and was a pleasent place to wind down. The staff is what really sold me on this hotel though. From the welcoming staff at the entrance and front desk, the hostesses at the restaurants, even the room service, all were attenttive and accommodating.
Ma A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Great staycation with Sofitel

amazing food, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
10
Really great hotel. Fast check-in. Staff accommodated all of our needs - last check-in, were allowed our welcome drinks at the club floor even if it was off hours, and a late check-out. The dinner buffet at Spiral was pricey, but worth it. One of the best buffets in Metro Manila, I think. The foie gras and amazing selection of cheese alone is worth the cost. Breakfast was just as good. Hotel very well maintained. Centrally located, near the gigantic Mall of Asia if shopping is your thing, close proximity to the national monuments (Luneta, Fort Santiago, Intramuros etc.), a couple of museums nearby as well.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JardimSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FacilidadesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Parque InfantilSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3A04