ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardim Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vista Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Facilidades Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Parque Infantil
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kid’s club Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões
Área Manila Bay Número de quartos: 609

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2095 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (2095)
Seleccionar por:
Man B. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 29 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old

Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
6,3
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Leslyn T. Casal Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
Sofitel - our choice

1. Comfort 2. Staff 3. Location Overall, we just love it here.
10
Perfect..again!
Aaron J. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great :)

Cool swimming pool, great room, great staff
9,3
Great!
Austria G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Staff, service, room
8,7
Ma P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Not so good service

ambience, food location
6,3
Herminio P. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good "Staycation"

Service, ammenities and room comfort
8,7
It was a good weekend gateaway. The pool was definitely one of the best i have seen. The staff were very courteous and very accomodating. You definitely feel you are taken care off. My only negative comment is that some of the furniture are already showing its age. The safe and the cabinets i think have to be change to maintain the quality of the hotel.
Waseem A. Viagem de Negócios Saudi Arabia, 21 de agosto de 2014
best buffet ever

view, food and friendly staff
9
it was very good I enjoy everything about it, the buffet it was one of the best I ever had in my life. but the smoking room was kinda beat up.
Farid E. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great view of the Bay

Pool, view, interior design
7
The hotel is nicely decorated and located right on Manila bay. I recommend for families with kits (pools) and couples and Gamblers. The location is not suitable for business travelers.
France M. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2014
perfect

location, stylish, great
10
loved it , feel like on holiday!
Tony D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 14 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Place, ambience & staff - are were satisfactory
9,7
Very satisfied & I can highly recommend to my friends.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JardimSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FacilidadesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Parque InfantilSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3C01