ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardim Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vista Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Facilidades Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Parque Infantil
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kid’s club Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões
Área Manila Bay Número de quartos: 609

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2312 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (2312)
Seleccionar por:
Anton F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Casal Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9,7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Faith I. Casal Philippines, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5,3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Grupos Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8,3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Casal Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.
Connie C. Casal Canada, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Never again

the balcony and the shuttle to the mall.
5,3
I didn't appreciate having to sign a contract that I wouldn't bring outside food and drink into the hotel. For the price you pay per night I should be able to do what I want. Even when we went to get a drink at the bar we were ignored and not served. We left after 15 minutes. The waitress was just puttering around us even though we told her we were there for drinks. I'll never stay here again.
Gerald H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
President and CEO

Front desk staff, pool area,
8
Good overall. But rooms showing age. Lack of other shops nearby means that the hotel could offer more in daily services.
Yao C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice breakfast !nice location . Everything is grea

Food location facilities
8,3
It was a great experience
Mercedes F. Grupos Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
beautiful hotel with small flaws

buffet breakfast, quiet location, spacious room
9
we had a very good stay at the hotel, but we found a few minor flaws that shouldn't be found in a five-star hotel. for example, we had to request that the trash bin be replaced because it was not working and the control for the tv was faulty. just famous for the amazing breakfast buffet. room service is very good but better desserts elsewhere. the room itself is very comfortable and the complimentary toiletries are quite good. good stay altogether.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JardimSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FacilidadesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Parque InfantilSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3B05