ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Jardim Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vista Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Facilidades Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Parque Infantil
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações Recreativas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kid’s club Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Quartos Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de Baile Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurante Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar Executiva Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de Reuniões
Área Manila Bay Número de quartos: 609

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2360 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2360)
Seleccionar por:
Kristine A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de abril de 2015
Excellent! I love my stay there!

Spirals, good parking, club millesime
9
Superb!
Maria C. Casal Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
Staycation

Spiral, Resort-like
9
Superb selection and dining experience at spiral. It could've been an easy 5 stars review all the way had the pool and room been well maintained/upgraded to a modern classy feel.
Scott M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de abril de 2015
Great hotel but not for people on a budget

Facilities, Internet, Food
9
Good
Ida Y. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2015
Besutiful and luxurious hotel!

1.view 2.comfy bed 3.location
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Clarissa J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
Magnifique

Food.Services.Ambiance
7,7
Perfect!
Grace D. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2015
Sofitel the magnifique

The location ,the food and the staff
10
i arrived in the hotel with a ViP treatment. A truly 5 start hotel,the food is great ,the staff are super friendly ..One word to described my stay '" FABULOUS". I WILL GO BACK AGAIN ..
Lori U. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
Great

Service
9
Excellent
Marissa M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
Comfort and Elegance of style

It's a combination of an elegant hotel and resort within a busy city.
9,7
My kids as well as my husband will always love going back to this hotel whenever we're in Manila
Khalid A. Viagem de Negócios Egypt, 11 de abril de 2015
Very Relaxing

The staff, the hotel itself, and the view of the beach from the balcony and from the bar/swimming pool area
10
I enjoyed my stay. It was very relaxing. The staff are very accommodating and attentive.
Domingo I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Overnight Stay

The staff were courteous. My kid enjoyed the pool. Very good food but not like before.
9
The staff were very nice. The room and facilities are very clean. The food choices I think was scaled down compared to our stay about 3 years ago. The pool us relatively nice compared to other hotels in the area.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - JardimSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VistaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FacilidadesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Parque InfantilSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Instalações RecreativasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - QuartosSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salão de BaileSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauranteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3C03