Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Camboja

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 219 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (219)
Ordenar por:
Irene T. Casal Singapore, 6 de abril de 2016
Pleasant and memorable stay
6,7
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Veronica W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 31 de março de 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours g
6,3
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Denunciar este comentário
Adam H. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
4,7
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Denunciar este comentário
Nalae K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Had a great stay
6,7
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Denunciar este comentário
Nattaporn B. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Second time was even worst

Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
7
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Denunciar este comentário
Chu W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 7 de janeiro de 2016
great experience

food, facilities, rooms
10
good
Denunciar este comentário
Jose R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2015
a truly beautiful hotel

excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
10
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de novembro de 2015
A wonderful stay

Opulence, comfort, staff.
10
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 7 de novembro de 2015
Very nice hotel
6,3
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 7 de novembro de 2015
nice hotel
5,7
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior do HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - QuartosSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - QuartosSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - QuartosSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Casa de BanhoSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - QuartosSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - QuartosSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - VistaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Quarto SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Quarto SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Quarto SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Quarto SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - QuartosSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior do HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Casa de BanhoSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior do HotelSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala de FitnessSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PiscinaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Esportes e AtividadesSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Esportes e AtividadesSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Área de EstarSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Salão de BaileSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala de ReuniõesSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03