Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1044 comentários

4 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1044)
Ordenar por:
Alexandra A. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 15 de dezembro de 2013
Agradavel

Localização, preço, higiene
8
Denunciar este comentário
Nuno F. Casal Portugal, 13 de agosto de 2012
Muito acolhedor e central!

Localização perto do ferry para Macau
8
O Soho hotel está localizado a 5 minutos de táxi do terminal marítimo de HK (Macau). Se decidir ir a pé, terá bons acessos pedonais e demorará cerca de 10-15 minutos no máximo. A localização é também perfeita para uma visita à zona mais central de HK. A queen's road central fica logo ali e a Hollywood road, soho, lan kwai fong também. O hotel em si é agradável. O staff é simpático e tentam sempre que esteja tudo de acordo com as nossas necessidades. O hotel dispõe de serviço de Wifi gratuíto em todos os quartos. Os quartos embora pequenos são acolhedores, limpos e confortáveis.
Denunciar este comentário
Nuno F. Casal Portugal, 13 de agosto de 2012
Muito bom!

Localização
8
A nossa estadia foi muito curta, uma noite, mas foi muito agradável visto que o hotel está localizado numa área muito central e de fácil acesso. Eu sou um coleccionador nato e portanto estive no paraíso porque estávamos a 5 minutos a pé da Hollywood road que é a meca dos antiquários em Hong Kong. Os quartos são pequenos, mas têm tudo o que é necessário para eu e a minha mulher nos sentirmos confortáveis. O staff foi sempre muito atencioso e simpático.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Hollywood road situa-se a 5 minutos a pé do hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Antonio S. Casal Portugal, 30 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização, mas quartos pequenos

Excelente localização, Empregado muito simpáticos e disponíveis
8,3
Hotel com boa localização (autocarros directos para o aeroporto com paragem a cerca de 5min a pé). Estação de Metro a cerca de 5-10 min. Empregado muito simpáticos e disponíveis, com bom domínio da língua inglesa. Quartos bastante pequenos mas com muito boas condições de higiene e equipamentos. Casa de banho com boas condições apesar de pequena. Boa relação qualidade preço.
Denunciar este comentário
Anton D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Good

Location clean
7
Denunciar este comentário
Dave W. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Sohotel gave a good experiance

Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
8,7
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.
Denunciar este comentário
Danney L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2015
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
7,7
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Denunciar este comentário
Waqas K. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 25 de novembro de 2015
comfortable and efficient

location, comfortable, hygiene
6,7
quite okay
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas P. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 15 de novembro de 2015
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
9
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Denunciar este comentário
Nataliia P. Viajante solitário Russia, 30 de outubro de 2015
the most helpful hotel staff

The Sohotel staff were the most understanding, agreeable and helpful people I have ever met in any other hotels all over the world. Friendly and cozy!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Sohotel very much. Would like to thank the personnel for their care and excellent job they do to make the guests stay comfortable and pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 4 de 4 comentários
Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSohotel Hong Kong - QuartosSohotel Hong Kong - QuartosSohotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSohotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSohotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - EntradaSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSohotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSohotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoSohotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSohotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesSohotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01