ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurante Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Casa de Banho Soledad Suites Bohol - Sala de Reuniões Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurante Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior do Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepção Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurante Soledad Suites Bohol - Interior do Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepção Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepção Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos Soledad Suites Bohol - Quartos
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 118 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (118)
Seleccionar por:
Novie A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
value for money!

Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
10
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
John M. Casal United States of America, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area

No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
5,7
Overpriced for area, good staff
Margaret B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran

Cleanliness, location and staff
7,7
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Michael S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de outubro de 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Viajante solitário Sweden, 13 de setembro de 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Casal Cyphrus, 15 de agosto de 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 18 de junho de 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de março de 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Casal Sweden, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Exterior do HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - Exterior do HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - RestauranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Exterior do HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - Casa de BanhoSoledad Suites Bohol - Sala de ReuniõesSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - RestauranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Interior do HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepçãoSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - RestauranteSoledad Suites Bohol - Interior do HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepçãoSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepçãoSoledad Suites Bohol - Exterior do HotelSoledad Suites Bohol - QuartosSoledad Suites Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06