Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Distrito Cau Giay, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 214 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (214)
Ordenar por:
Mark O. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de abril de 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Chao C. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 16 de março de 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Denunciar este comentário
Wee S. Casal Singapore, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Denunciar este comentário
Teik H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Denunciar este comentário
Thi A. Viagem de Negócios France, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 30 de novembro de 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Denunciar este comentário
Liem B. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 7 de novembro de 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Denunciar este comentário
Huong N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 28 de outubro de 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Huong N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 28 de outubro de 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ichiro S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 23 de outubro de 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanóiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Kid’s clubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de FitnessSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Casa de BanhoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - PiscinaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - RecepçãoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03