Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Distrito Cau Giay, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Kid’s club Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de Reuniões Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de Fitness Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Casa de Banho Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Piscina Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Recepção Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Cau Giay Número de quartos: 206

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 208 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (208)
Ordenar por:
Thi A. Viagem de Negócios France, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 30 de novembro de 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Denunciar este comentário
Liem B. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 7 de novembro de 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Denunciar este comentário
Huong N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 28 de outubro de 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Huong N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 28 de outubro de 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ichiro S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 23 de outubro de 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai P. Grupos China, 7 de outubro de 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai P. Grupos China, 5 de outubro de 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Viet D. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 4 de outubro de 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Denunciar este comentário
Heng K. Casal Singapore, 3 de outubro de 2015
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanóiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Kid’s clubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de FitnessSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Casa de BanhoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - PiscinaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - RecepçãoSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07