Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésia 60189 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Centro de Negócios Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho
Área Mayjen Sungkono Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
579 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (579)
Seleccionar por:
Antonius W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de junho de 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Andre Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 24 de maio de 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Jonahlyn A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Sulyono H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de maio de 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de abril de 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de março de 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de março de 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Aileen H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.
Franky J. Casal Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good staff and clean

Comfort, good food, close to ciputra mall
8,7
Definately coming back to stay
Ernest B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel for business trip

Big rooms, nice location, value for money
7
I stayed there for one night during a business trip. The hotel is pretty old, however they maintain it quite well and the room is nice and cozy.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Centro de NegóciosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06