Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonésia 60189 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Parque Infantil Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imediações Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho
Área Dukhu Pakis Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
591 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (591)
Seleccionar por:
Mauro P. Família com crianças mais novas Italy, 29 de julho de 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA

LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
7,7
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Denunciar este comentário
Suci S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Denunciar este comentário
Lois D. Casal Indonesia, 4 de julho de 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Lois D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 1 de julho de 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Arief G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Denunciar este comentário
Antonius W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de junho de 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Denunciar este comentário
Andy S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 9 de junho de 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Denunciar este comentário
Andre Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 24 de maio de 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Denunciar este comentário
Jonahlyn A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Denunciar este comentário
Sulyono H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de maio de 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Parque InfantilSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04