Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Distrito Ba Dinh, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Restaurante Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Parque Infantil Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Piscina Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Entrada Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Restaurante Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Jardim Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Casa de Banho Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Casa de Banho Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Piscina Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Cozinha
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Ba Dinh Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
308 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (308)
Seleccionar por:
Sung J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 21 de agosto de 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Denunciar este comentário
Mai A. Casal Vietnam, 16 de agosto de 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Denunciar este comentário
Nakamura Y. Viajante solitário Japan, 16 de agosto de 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Denunciar este comentário
Mai A. Casal Vietnam, 19 de julho de 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Denunciar este comentário
Quang D. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 5 de julho de 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Denunciar este comentário
Jay A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Denunciar este comentário
Vania S. Casal Australia, 24 de junho de 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Denunciar este comentário
Brian R. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de junho de 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Yoon J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 4 de junho de 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Denunciar este comentário
Yoon J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 3 de junho de 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanóiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - RestauranteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Parque InfantilSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - PiscinaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - EntradaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - RestauranteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - JardimSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Sala de FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Casa de BanhoSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Casa de BanhoSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - PiscinaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - CozinhaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - QuartosSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07