ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Vista Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 614 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (614)
Seleccionar por:
Brian G. Casal Australia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
the stay at the hotel

service of the staff location and to a degree the meals
7,3
Richard G. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Sotogrande Hotel very nice and good value

Nice room. Nice pool good location with ocean access
8,3
The hotel is very clean with great staff and a great pool. Staff was very accommodating and we were very comfortable at a nice price. The area is quiet and the hotel has good food. Vistamar on the Ocean is across the street. We used the beach there but Sotogrande is nicer to stay with great views from the room and cheaper price.
Nelie D. Grupos Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Love Sotogrande.

staff, room, view
8,7
Had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our every need. Make sure to get the rooms with the ocean view. You'll get to see one of the best sunrise ever. The only downside is that its location is pretty far from Cebu City, which makes it very hard to hail a taxi. So you really have to plan your days. The area where it is situated is still being developed so don't expect much at night.I'll give the area a few years time before going back again and when I do, I will surely stay at Sotogrande.
Armi E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Family Getaway

The pool is very convenient for children and adult, the staffs are very friendly and accomodating, the food was so great though they have can only accomodate few diners since the area is not spacious
8,3
We really had a great time staying in the hotel and my children enjoyed their swimming pool a lot. Great place for a family outing and the room is very spacious and so relax with great view outside.
Anastasiya E. Casal Russia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable room, Wi-Fi
8
+ quite nice & comfortable hotel with decent restaurant - location, almost no infrastructure outside of hotel
Giovanni P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de janeiro de 2015
very comfortable stay

food,habitability, and the upgrade from deluxe to suite
8,7
very nice.
Felvin K. Grupos New Zealand, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Comfort Space

Spacious, Good view of Mactan, Comfortable
6,3
Me and my friends stayed there for a night and it was good. The deluxe room beds are very spacious and there is a balcony that would offer a glimpse of the island. One thing I like to point out is the buffet breakfast as there are not enough seating for all the guests. We have to wait for our turn to have a table. I hope the dining area would be bigger to accomodate bigger number of guests since lots of foreign and local tourists are staying in this hotel. Otherwise, my stay in the room was comfortable.
Yuko Y. Casal Japan, 26 de dezembro de 2014
old hotel

bed, room size
5,7
The hotel is kept clean, but old. The safety bar for the bathtub on the wall was rusty and not reliable. There was milk and sugar, electric pot and cups, but no coffee or tea in the room. The restaurant is not big enough and people have to go there early not to queue up for the breakfast. It was ok for us to stay one night, but I don't recommend for longer stay.
Cristian S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de dezembro de 2014
so so

view staff but loud guests
6,3
Dongki K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de dezembro de 2014
N0RMAL

diving, spa and meal
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - VistaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08