ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 574 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (574)
Seleccionar por:
Ong Y. Casal Singapore, 23 de setembro de 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de setembro de 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de setembro de 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Casal Canada, 2 de setembro de 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 2 de setembro de 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Samantha C. Casal Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8,7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)
Francis J. Grupos Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Race Central

Big rooms, reasonable price, near IM 70.3 event
7,3
Bea
Oscar O. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money, food could be better

Good price, clean amenities, great room
7,7
Got upgraded to a better room, so that was a good surprise. Food was a bit hit or miss. The location was a bit far from anything and you needed a taxi (or motorcycle) to get anywhere. Otherwise great value for money
Hong P. Casal Singapore, 28 de julho de 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quarto SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Planta dos AndaresSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Sala de FitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Sala de FitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B08