ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Vista Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 643 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (643)
Seleccionar por:
Sao T. Viajante solitário Macau, 18 de março de 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Casal Australia, 9 de março de 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Casal Malaysia, 3 de março de 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dongki K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de março de 2015
not so good

near city, spa, diving
6
It is up to traveler
Kerwin A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk
Stephen M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
No good beach

price, room, gym
7,3
Good room and gym but beach sucks and facilities on beach are run down.
Andrew J. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Chan S. Viajante solitário China, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - VistaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03