Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atrações próximas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atrações próximas Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
669 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (669)
Seleccionar por:
Selway A. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Jennie C. Casal Ireland, 9 de julho de 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Glenn B. Casal Australia, 22 de junho de 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Jemima M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Sheila M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de maio de 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Peter V. Viajante solitário Belgium, 17 de abril de 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Viajante solitário China, 27 de março de 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atrações próximasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Atrações próximasSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02