ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Vista Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Piscina Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 77
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 656 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (656)
Seleccionar por:
Peter V. Viajante solitário Belgium, 17 de abril de 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Elizabeth A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Viajante solitário China, 27 de março de 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Casal Russia, 27 de março de 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Grupos Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Sao T. Viajante solitário Macau, 18 de março de 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Casal Australia, 9 de março de 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Casal Malaysia, 3 de março de 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - VistaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PiscinaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - QuartosSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08